Good web guide award
Log in Join now

Sara: House & Pet Sitters from London, UK

Back to search results
House & Pet Sitters from London, UK - Image 1

Housesitter, reliable and hugely responsible mature female

  • Sara (45)
  • | Honest, Responsible and Reliable Professional caring remale: Pet loving- ex TV Producer/ Project Manager/New Business Development
  • | Female
  • | London, UK
Reference Score
(0)
Charges for House & Pet Sitting
No
Previous house sitting experience?
Yes
Animal care experience?
Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse(s), Fish, Poultry
Police check?
No
Available to housesit when?
Available anytime
Available to housesit where?
United Kingdom, Belize, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cuba, Fiji, India, Jamaica, Seychelles, Sri Lanka, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago
Travelling with children?
Unconfirmed

Join now to contact this house sitter

Introduction

Hello.

Please note references are available from many sources, but I am new to this site.

My name is Sara, I am daughter of a top UK professor in neonatal pediatrics, now retired, leader in his field. I have been lucky enough to carry alot of responsibility in my life and have been taught to respect others and care for others and people's homes. I am friendly, easy going, now middle aged, so in quiet life mode, where I am happy to read a book or clean and make home improvements or watch a movie. I enjoy a bit of gardening and cooking and love animals too.
I drive very well, have been since I was 17 and always owned a car.

I have lived independently all my life and enjoyed travelling from time to time. Am a peaceful and confident communicator always at the end of a phone or email and totally respect how special and important a home is.

Why I want to housesit

I am seeking a house sitting assignment for February to June 2012 whilst aspects of a business I am developing can be done from afar and I feel like a change from London.

What I bring to the assignment / relevant experience

I have been a house sitter for relatives and professionals before but have spent most of the last twenty five years in business development. I have been a home owner since the age of 21 (22 years) and a landlady for 14 years so am very used to all aspects of home care and all the many responsibilities that go with that. I am very home proud, very clean, tidy and organised and communicate well whilst getting on with any locals/neighbours.

References

There are no references to view

Which are you interested in?

(Select one below...)

Dog on a mat
Couple on a beach

Get a free report: "The Ultimate Guide to Finding the Perfect Sitter"

As a homeowner, security and peace of mind are key. That's why we've created a FREE report to help you find the perfect sitter for you.

You'll discover:

  • A simple checklist of questions to ask prospective sitters
  • Why pet sitting is much, much better for your pets than a kennel
  • How to quickly find the perfect sitter for you (and your pets!)

Don’t miss out. To receive the report enter your email now.

Report
Arrow

Padlock You're information is safe with us. We hate spam, too! Unsubscribe anytime with 1-click.

Be first to find out about the latest house sits: get our daily alert of new house sits emailed to you every day, for FREE.

See exciting house sitting opportunities BEFORE they appear on the website.

Enter your email and you’ll get:

  • A daily full list of new available house sits for free
  • Receive info on new house sits 12 hours before non-members
  • PLUS get our free guide with expert tips on getting your first house sit

Our members tell us their daily email alert is their FAVORITE email of the day!

Don’t miss out. To receive the alerts enter your email now.

Daily Email Alert
Arrow

Padlock You're information is safe with us. We hate spam, too! Unsubscribe anytime with 1-click.