June: House & Pet Sitters from Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK

Animal loving domestic goddess

House & Pet Sitters from Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK - Image 1 House & Pet Sitters from Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK - Image 2
  • June (63)
  • Retired Civil Servant
  • Female
  • Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Reference Score
Reference - average score 5.0 (1)
Charges for House & Pet Sitting
No
Previous house sitting experience?
No
Animal care experience?
Dog(s), Cat(s)
Police check?
Pending
Available to housesit when?
Available anytime
Available to housesit where?
France, Spain, United Kingdom, Ireland
Travelling with children?
Unconfirmed
Join now to contact this house sitter

Introduction

Hi I am a trustworthy Scottish lady who retired from the Civil Service last year. I am a vegan animal lover who likes to keep a spotless house.

Why I want to housesit

I enjoy travel and seeing new places. I would rather stay in a private house than a tourist hotel. I am writing a book and would enjoy the privacy and peace.

What I bring to the assignment / relevant experience

I am a homeowner and am used to taking responsibility for repairs and any emergencies which could arise. I have previously worked in Housing Management and was responsible for dealing with tradesmen.I am a cat owner but my husband watches Rosie when I go on my travels.

References

  • Employment Reference

    Adele Fraser

    I was June's manager around 5 years ago at Tollcorss Housing Association - she was a member of the customer services team. I have since remained friends with her.

    • Organised Housitter Rating - 5
    • Reliable Housitter Rating - 5
    • Self-sufficient Housitter Rating - 5

Recommend this:

Which are you interested in?

(Select one below...)

Dog on a mat
Couple on a beach