Have any questions? Call:
USA Flag
Trust Awards 2015 - Most Trusted Online Business
Log in Join now

Clare: House & Pet Sitters from Wiltshire, UK

Back to search results

Friendly, trustworthy, reliable, country and animal lover.CRB check

  • Clare (65)
  • | Work in a school part time.
  • | Female
  • | Wiltshire, UK
Reference Score
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (1)
Charges for House & Pet Sitting
Previous house sitting experience?
Animal care experience?
Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse(s), Fish, Poultry, Farm animal(s)
Police check?
Available to housesit when?
Available anytime
Available to housesit where?
France, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Travelling with children?

Join now to contact this house sitter


Organized, adaptable, discrete, clean and tidy. Animal and country lover. CRB check.
Would respect and love your animals and home.
Very trust worthy. Willing to be interviewed in my own home.
Lively interest in the Arts, Architecture, Interior Design, Drawing and Painting. I paint mostly in oil and spend a lot of my time visiting art galleries, previews/exhibitions.
Volunteer for a charity. I have energy and good health.
Car owner, clean driving licence, none smoker, social drinker.

Why I want to housesit

I enjoy visiting new places and like to get away as I live on my own.
I like walking and exploring new places it is also a good opportunity for me to do some painting and discover new art interests.
As I had to say goodbye to my dog of 15 a few years ago and not got a replacement it is a nice opportunity to walk and look after other peoples animals when they are away.
I enjoy getting to know new communities.

What I bring to the assignment / relevant experience

As I am a home owner I am used to running and looking after a home and taking responsibility if anything may arise.
I have had homes in the country and London so know both ways of life and have a good knowledge of London life as well as country life.
As we had dogs as a child and my last dog lived until 15 years I am used to young and old dogs.


TrustedHousesitters.com Homeowner Reference

Sarah Erskine-Hill

06 January 2014 | Tetbury, Gloucestershire GL8, UK

I cannot recommend C more highly she is fantastic and the dogs/cats clearly were beautifully cared for as was the house.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Pet care
★ ★ ★ ★ ★