Have any questions? Call:
USA Flag
Trust Awards 2015 - Most Trusted Online Business
Log in Join now

angela: House & Pet Sitters from Derby, UK

Back to search results
House & Pet Sitters from Derby, UK - Image 1
House & Pet Sitters from Derby, UK - Image 2
House & Pet Sitters from Derby, UK - Image 3
House & Pet Sitters from Derby, UK - Image 4

Capable independent single lady

  • angela (54)
  • | astrologer and tarot reader
  • | Female
  • | Derby, UK
Reference Score
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (1)
Charges for House & Pet Sitting
Previous house sitting experience?
Animal care experience?
Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse(s), Fish, Poultry, Farm animal(s)
Police check?
Available to housesit when?
Available anytime
Available to housesit where?
Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Afghanistan, Show more Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Afghanistan, Aland, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Cameroun, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo (Dem. Rep.), Congo (Rep.), Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Faroes, Fiji, Finland, French Guyana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia (Former Yugoslav Republic), Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Man, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Authority, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, St. Helena, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tchad, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States Virgin Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe Show less
Travelling with children?

Join now to contact this house sitter


I am self employed but i would require wi fi during my house stay so i can continue to log on for the company i work for part time.
I enjoy time on my own for contemplation and like to visit new and interesting places.I am very fond of nature and animals.I have a web site and an open blog page making it easier for you to connect with my ethics.I am quite spiritual and earn my living form intuitive counselling.

Why I want to housesit

I feel more secure and have a sense of purpose by housesitting for someone. I am especially interested in looking after cats, dogs and chickens.I can look after horses too but only if they are softies.I have been bullied by a gang of mischievous Shetland ponies in the past!lol
Also wit a wifi and an in coming telephone connection it enables me to work form anywhere in the world.I am also quite interested in learning other languages and already have a little knowledge of french and spanish.

What I bring to the assignment / relevant experience

I feel that i can offer your pet kind and loving support while you are away. I also love dog walking. I have been an homeowner for 26 years so i am aware of practical matters and i am also independent and capable.I have a university degree in humanities and i am qualified in holistic therapies.I also have a HGV2 driving licence which is of use when moving horses possibly.


Character Reference

helen durose

22 June 2012

Angela is a trustworthy, reliable and honest individual. She is also good fun and personable. I have known Angela for over 5 years and value her as a friend and know that she is highly regarded in her work and social circles.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★