Have any questions? Call:
USA Flag
Trust Awards 2015 - Most Trusted Online Business
Log in Join now

Ayesha: House & Pet Sitters from London, UK

Back to search results
House & Pet Sitters from London, UK - Image 1
House & Pet Sitters from London, UK - Image 2
House & Pet Sitters from London, UK - Image 3

Trustworthy animal lover to care for your extended family & home

  • Ayesha (30)
  • | Sales and Gym Manager
  • | Female
  • | London, UK
Reference Score
Charges for House & Pet Sitting
Previous house sitting experience?
Animal care experience?
Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish
Police check?
Available to housesit when?
Available anytime
Available to housesit where?
United Kingdom
Travelling with children?

Join now to contact this house sitter


I am 27 years old and am deciding where I would like to live in this country. I have pets of my own that I share with a friend. Between us we have 6 bengal kittens who we hand reared from birth and two large dogs (shar pei x staff and Rottweiler x bullmastiff) I am a Gym and Sales Manager and have my own transport.

Why I want to housesit

I would like to housesit to allow me to help others out as well as having a temporary base.
I like gardening and animals, I just cant decide where I want to live! In regards to the animals my friend and I take it in turns to have the crew and I'm off shift for 6 months now. I miss my babies terribly already so wouldnt mind at all looking after other peoples pets no matter what their behaviour is!

What I bring to the assignment / relevant experience

As a homeowner (Medway) and animal owner I know the stresses experienced when needing to go away.
I have looked after many houses in London and Kent. I also had a Dog walking business not long ago.
I am great with animals, clean tidy and look after people's properties as if they were my own if not better!


There are no references to view