Agostina

Hi! I’m from Arg! I’m traveling for the 1st time to Europe and I would be delighted to

Buenos Aires, Argentina
6 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (6)

Justine

Agostina was fabulous with Bruce and the cats. When I arranged to be home a day early, Bruce decided he wanted to stay with her and not me that night which

Salford, United Kingdom · 08 Mar - 15 Mar 2020
Karen

Agostina looked after our Golden Retriever and house or 4 days. This is the second time she has sat for us. She is a wonderful person and a great

Oadby, United Kingdom · 16 Feb - 21 Feb 2020
KIRSTEN

Agostina was really so lovely! We had a very late change in plans and my trip got cancelled, but rather than cancel the stay I stayed in the house and was

Berlin, Germany · 02 Feb - 08 Feb 2020
Karen

We were very lucky to find Agostina. She looked after Alfie, our 3 year old Golden Retriever, for 3 weeks. She describes herself as “easy going” and “really

Oadby, United Kingdom · 09 Jan - 31 Jan 2020
Alison

Agos has been to sit here twice in the last two months and both times she has been absolutely wonderful. She is a lovely person and looked after maxi and

Ealing, United Kingdom · 23 Dec - 26 Dec 2019

References (2)

Sophie

Agostina lives in my building, we are neighbors four years ago.She offered me since we met taking care of my dog Chino sometime. Many times they have stayed

House & pet sitting reference · 02 August 2019

About

Im 24 years old, Im from the very south Argentina. I live alone since I was 18. I’m very easy-going, flexible and really chilled. I just finished my degree in environmental sciences and I also finished my course as a cabin crew member so

Why I want to house sit

I’m traveling to Europe for the 1st time for a long period and I would like to make local life and have home life sharing with animals so as not to miss. I’m staying for 5 months so it is the perfect solution to meet new places, and most

My experience

I usually take care of my neighbors dog named Chino, a border collie mix. When Sophie (her owner) travels he stays at my place or I go to her house and stay there. He likes very much to stay out so we always take long walks and then we have

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats

Availability

November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Spain

Profile details

Age
24
Occupation
Degree on environmental sciences and cabin crew