Antonella & Juliana

Hi! We are a happy and quiet couple in our 30`s. Thrustworthy, easy going and pet lovers

Buenos Aires, Argentina
6 Reviews

3 external references

Reviews (6)

Daisy

Anto and Juli were the ideal sitters for our house and two pups. Tillie and Macy (our dogs) are not always comfortable with new people. Still, Anto and Juli

Lisbon, Portugal · 17 Dec - 22 Dec 2019
Justine

Anto and Juli are fantastic house and petsitters. Kind, reliable, communicative. They sat for me twice in November and December 2019 and both times I came

Barcelona, Spain · 21 Nov - 25 Nov 2019
Paul

Well, what can we possibly say? Anto and Juli are the most wonderful couple you could ever imagine! They were totally trustworthy who looked after not

San Michele Salentino, Italy · 15 Oct - 24 Oct 2019
Nathalie

OH MY GOODNESS!!! If I could keep these two lovely ladies with us then I would do!! They are the the best sitters ever!!! They are polite, grateful and

Valencia, Spain · 06 Jun - 17 Jun 2019
Xavier

Antonella and Juliana know the world where they live, even if is in the Nature ;) they are realistic, very positive and friendly, it is easy to understand

Barcelona, Spain · 12 May - 17 May 2019

References (3)

Maca and Gert

We feel so fortunate we had Antonella to look after our cat Junior and the house while on holidays! She's great. Junior cat felt clearly confortable with

House & pet sitting reference · 31 March 2019

About

Juli is 37, journalist, amateur chef and book fan, she grew up between the city and the countryside. Her parents are doctors (MD) and she is the youngest of four siblings. They are originally from a small town near Buenos Aires, they spent

Why we want to house sit

The main reason they love being housesitters is that they both are animal lovers and really enjoy the animal's company while they are traveling. They've both been traveling a lot and like to be based in a place, where they can get to know

Our experience

We have already taken care of houses, looking after pets and gardens in our city and abroad. We have experience in dog walking, dog training, dog washing and also, we have done some seminaries about cats and dogs (behavior and first aids)

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Spain

Profile details

Age
Antonella 31 and Juliana 38
Occupation
Graphic Designer and Journalist
Travelling
With a partner