Valeria & Matias

Argentinian couple ready to help you!

Buenos Aires, Argentina
23 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (23)

Jacqueline

What a lovely couple, they were so friendly, they fitted into our home straight away, Cassie loved them,She managed to worm her way into Their Bed,They were

Mellieħa, Malta · 11 May - 26 May 2019
Sarah

Lovely couple, my dog is sulking today as her new friends have gone. I was a little worried initially as normally I invite sitters one or two nights early so

Senglea, Malta · 30 Mar - 04 Apr 2019
David

It was a pleasure having Valeria looking after Oscar and Bodhi. We were sent very cute photos almost every day and we very much appreciated their

Carcavelos, Portugal · 20 Mar - 30 Mar 2019
Derek and Margaret

Valeria & Matias were absolutely wonderful sitters, really nice people who really cared for our Ozzy & Izzy, even giving our Retriever Ozzy a Birthday treat

St Ives, United Kingdom · 06 Mar - 14 Mar 2019
Anna

We were lucky to have Valeria and Mathias look after Yoshi while we were away for the month. We went away feeling very confident that Yoshi would be well

London, United Kingdom · 06 Feb - 06 Mar 2019

References (2)

Esteban

Valera and Matias are very reliable people. I met Matías in our university years and we established a friendship. Then I met Valeria from the beginning of

Character reference · 17 April 2018

About

Hi everyone! We are Valeria and Matias and we are from Buenos Aires, Argentina. We're a couple in our 30's tired of the routine and looking for new experiences and adventures. We are taking some time off to travel and get to know different

Why we want to house sit

We are really excitied to meet your place, your animals if you have them, and to take care of your things as if they were ours. We decided to start travelling for a while and we think this is a amazing way to get local and be productive

Our experience

We love to travel, sometimes with friends, sometime with our dog, sometimes on our own. We did most of our journeys on holidays because of work but we are now taking things to the next level: leave our house for a while and see the world

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

July 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Valeria 33 and Matias 37
Occupation
Pilates instructor
Travelling
With a partner