Sebastian & Elizabet Paula

33- 28 y/o energetic, responsible, adventurous, non-smoker and animal lovers couple living

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Reviews (9)

Dacia

Sebas and Eli made our first time away from our house and our pets a truly comfortable and worry-free experience. I would HIGHLY recommend them as sitters -

Chavannes de Bogis, Switzerland · 16 Dec - 23 Dec 2017
Marie-France

We could not have asked for any better. They arrived on time and quickly got settled meeting our son Luca and our English Setter Tam Tam. We returned to a

Mersch, Luxembourg · 08 Dec - 11 Dec 2017
Iain

Fabulous sitters. House was left in perfect condition. Pooches plainly loved their new friends. The cat had absolutely no negative gossip to impart on my

London, United Kingdom · 21 Nov - 28 Nov 2017
Chris

Sebastian and Eli looked after our dog, chickens and house for 4 days. They are a genuinely lovely couple who are clearly animal lovers, and were even happy

Kings Langley, United Kingdom · 17 Nov - 21 Nov 2017
Jo

We were happy to have Sebastian and Elizabet look after our elderly dog Charlie and our home while we were abroad for a few days. They are a very

Bath, United Kingdom · 10 Nov - 15 Nov 2017

References (1)

Marcos

You can give a problem to Sebastian and he will come up all kinds of possible solutions. He will ask all sorts of question untill he feels he understands

Employment reference · 18 August 2017

About

We are a couple from Argentina, Sebas (33) and Eli (28), both responsible professionals and animal lovers. We have both grown arround dogs and cats (and some birds) but we havent had our own pet yet, mainly because we were planning to

Why we want to house sit

We are interested in house sitting mainly because it will let us do two things: 1) We both love playing and being arround with pets and we cant have our own in current circunstances so it will help us take some of our love out :) 2) It

Our experience

Sebastian had Fluffy, a lovely golden retriever, when living with his parents before his 20s and had Gato, an adopted street cat. He has experiencie doing house sits while taking care of dogs and cats, in parents and friends houses. He

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Sebastian 35 and Elizabet Paula 30
Occupation
jack of all trades and accountant, vacational rental manager
Travelling
With a partner