Daniela & Gonzalo

Quiet and responsible couple, traveling and looking for opportunities to work quietly

Buenos Aires, Argentina
7 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (7)

Natalie

Daniela and Gonzalo were amazing sitters! They were so self suffient and understanding as they came to stay in our new house and we were very busy moving

İstanbul, Turkey · 04 Jul - 16 Jul 2019
Mariia

This couple is truly perfect! After a long time away from home, my dogs were happy, looked after and relaxed. You can trust them 100% and thank you guys for

Amsterdam, Netherlands · 16 May - 10 Jun 2019
Sarah

It was a real plaesure to have them as housitters We came back to a tidy house and a nice dinner after a long trip home. Our plants and vegetables were doing

Oostkamp, Belgium · 04 May - 12 May 2019
Lorenz & Lucyna

Daniela and Gonzalo took care of our two cats while we spent two weeks in Vietnam. From the beginning on we had no doubt that everything would be fine. They

Köln, Germany · 12 Apr - 27 Apr 2019
Marie

The first thing I noticed when Daniela and Gonzalo met my animals were their energy, that they had the right level so that neither cats nor dog were

Hörby, Sweden · 25 Mar - 10 Apr 2019

References (1)

Guido

Gonza and Dani cared for my apartment when I was away. They left it in perfect conditions and help me with cleaning. My dog loves them and they always want

House & pet sitting reference · 15 July 2018

About

We are a couple of developers who decided to leave the office behind to explore other cities while working. We work remotely, so that gives us a lot of freedom to move and do our job from any location. We enjoy travelling slowly, staying in

Why we want to house sit

At the moment we are working full time, so we are always looking for a space to work quietly and have a good night sleep. We also miss our family pets so much while we travel, so we love the idea of being surrounded by animals when we are

Our experience

I've had pets since I was a little girl and I have taken care of them since then. I had both dogs and cats, fishes, turtles. We both love animals, and in our family we have a cat called Pipo and two little dogs called Mona and Lisa. You can

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Daniela 28 and Gonzalo 32
Occupation
Web Developer and Software Developer
Travelling
With a partner