Pablo & Alexandra

Taking care Mya

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Reviews (6)

Jacklyn

Pablo and Alex are a lovely Argentinian couple and although we met briefly during the initial handover, they seemed to love dogs and could bond easily with

Chiang Mai, Thailand · 23 Aug - 30 Aug 2019
Daniel & Jess

Thank you Alex & Pablo for taking such good care of our boys & home. They seemed extremely happy & relaxed. We also enjoyed & appreciated the pictures &

Bangkok, Thailand · 06 Aug - 11 Aug 2019
Elizabeth

I can confidently say that Pablo and Alex are the best pet sitters I have had to date! This was my first time leaving my dog for a longer period of time (2

Samut Prakan, Thailand · 07 Jun - 02 Aug 2019
Benedicte A J

These guys were just great! I did not worry for a second while I was away and found everything impeccable when I got back.

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia · 23 Feb - 10 Mar 2019
Samantha

Pablo and Alex stayed with Leo in my house for about 10 days. They took excellent care of my apartment, even when the cleaner was on holiday! They were very

Vilnius, Lithuania · 31 Jan - 10 Feb 2019

References (1)

jesicabenavente@yahoo.com.ar

Hi, Pablo had keep my home for a few days during my travel and also hi care my pet (Bianca) a medium dog. He is a serius and responsable person and he loves

House & pet sitting reference · 05 August 2018

About

Hi! We are Alexandra 37 years old and Pablo 41 years old, a courious couple from Argentina exploring the world, to know its people, gastronomy, and different cultures. We lived our whole life with animals (dogs, cats, rabitts, guinea

Why we want to house sit

We like "slow travel", allowing us to connect with people and local cultures, as well as getting to know tourist sites of each place. We work online, and housesitting is the best way to feel like home away from it. And of course, one of

Our experience

We used to live with Frida, our lovely cat and Buddy & Indio two small dogs. We spent a lot of time living in friends' houses when they went on vacations taking care of their pets. We love all animals and enjoy spending time playing with

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Pablo 41 and Alexandra 38
Occupation
System Analyst and Writer
Travelling
With a partner