Laura & Juan Manuel

Vet and Agronomist Argentinian couple. Pareja argentina, veterinaria y agrónomo.

Francisco Álvarez, Argentina
6 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (6)

Bradley

Laura and Juan Manual watched over our house and two dogs for two weeks over the holidays. They kept us informed as to how things were going. They took good

Sutton, Ireland · 16 Dec - 31 Dec 2019
Beatrice

Laura and Juan were wonderful house sitters. They are very friendly, obliging, reliable and trustworthy and bonded very well with my two Siamese cats. I

Greystones, Ireland · 28 Nov - 02 Dec 2019
Sherri and Tom

We could not have asked for better sitters than Laura and Juan Manuel. From the first meeting via phone, they were friendly, professional, and gracious. They

Malahide, Ireland · 21 Nov - 26 Nov 2019
Nora

Laura and Juan Manuel spent 3 days in my home and they were very lovely to deal with. They are very organised and self sufficient and provided good care to

Dublin, Ireland · 10 Oct - 13 Oct 2019
Muriel

Laura & Juan were superb house-sitters. They were just the ideal couple to look after our cats, especially Laura with her experience of working with

Dublin, Ireland · 17 Sep - 07 Oct 2019

References (1)

Maria Laura

Soy colega de Lau y trabajé muchos años con ella en una veterinaria de urgencias, dónde los casos que llegan son consultas comunes o casos extremos! Es una

House & pet sitting reference · 28 August 2019

About

Hi!! We are Laura (34) and Juan Manuel (30). We live in Francisco Alvarez, Buenos Aires, Argentina. We have been daiting for seven years and recently we both graduated from our careers, Laura is a vet and Juan Manuel is an agronomist

Why we want to house sit

We want to house sit because we believe that the best way to have an authentic experience is to really live like a local instead of staying in resorts / hotels. We choose to house sit because we love animals and it would be a way to miss

Our experience

We live in a little city 40 kilometers from Buenos Aires. We are traveling around the world. We have pets at home and we take care of them. Actually, we have a cat called Magie, she is 13 years old, and we love her. We have more experience

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds

Availability

July 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Ireland
  • Portugal
  • Spain

Profile details

Age
Laura 35 and Juan Manuel 31
Occupation
Vet and Agronomist
Travelling
With a partner