Victoria & Gabriel

Married couple seeking to live like locals do wherever we can be of use.

Rosario, Argentina
16 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (16)

Velia

It's impossible to overstate the spectacular care provided by Victoria and Gabriel. Not only were they the best caregivers I could have imagined for my

Dennis, MA, US · 19 Sep - 26 Sep 2021
Susie

Victoria and Gabriel stayed in my place for a long weekend. They were wonderful! They came the day before to go through everything, arriving having read

Cambridge, MA, US · 16 Sep - 19 Sep 2021
Mark & Sue

It’s really easy to give Victoria and Gabriel a glowing review! Victoria/Gabriel responded quickly when we posted after a sitter cancelled. They provided

North Redington Beach, FL, US · 25 Aug - 13 Sep 2021
Meryl

Victoria and Gabriel were wonderful pet sitters for Guinness and wonderful house sitters for us! The house was incredibly clean upon our return and Guinness

San Francisco, CA, US · 10 Aug - 22 Aug 2021
Simon

Victoria and Gabriel were such a nice couple. Gabriel couldn't keep his hands off of Holly and Rigby when he arrived and so they obviously took to him

Valencia, Spain · 29 Oct - 01 Nov 2018

References (2)

Maria

Victoria was a great housesitter. Very responsible, and caring with my pets. I would definitely have her take care of my house and pets again, and I

House & pet sitting reference · 27 December 2016

About

We are a couple in our late thirties and early forties (married for more than 10 years now, with no kids), who have quit their jobs to pursue the dream of travelling around the world. We have both been working for more than 10 years in my

Why we want to house sit

Thanks to TrustedHousesitters and the families who have trusted us with their homes and beloved pets, we have travelled through Europe all of 2017 and 2018. These years were the best of our lives but while my husband continued working

Our experience

We both are animal lovers and dedicated owners, we´ve have had pets (dogs and/or cats) since young age and at the moment own a Labrador dog and a rescued cat, which we consider as part of our family and are deeply saddened to have to leave

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Victoria 38 and Gabriel 43
Occupation
Translator and Accountant
Travelling
With a partner