Hayley

Experienced Worldly House and Pet Sitter & Online Business Owner

Gibsons, BC, Canada
20 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

6 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (20)

Peggy

We had Hayley for another long stay recently and once again everything went perfectly smoothly. Happy pets, sparkling clean house. We had some wild weather

Bowen Island, BC, Canada · 03 Jan - 06 Feb 2020
Peggy

We have been fortunate enough to engage Hayley’s services several times over the past two years and she has been unfailingly wonderful. She is energetic

Bowen Island, BC, Canada · 01 Sep - 30 Sep 2019
Annette

Hayley has been excellent, our dog Zorro had a ball and Princess a cosy sleep with Hayley each night on her bed. The house and plants have been lovingly

Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia · 09 May - 22 May 2019
Susan

Hayley did an excellent job with the animals, especially as one of our dogs had to have surgery unexpectedly. She managed to take her to the vets for the op

Kuranda, QLD, Australia · 03 Oct - 03 Nov 2018
Peggy

This September was the third of three house/pet sits Hayley did for us this year. Once again she was completely dedicated to the sit and we returned to a

Bowen Island, BC, Canada · 31 Aug - 28 Sep 2018

References (6)

Alex

Hayley and Tristan were amazing! What a great couple! A last minute decision for us to travel overseas, we were in desperate need of someone to take care of

House & pet sitting reference · 14 February 2017

About

Hello I'm Hayley, I have been house and pet sitting across Canada America and Australia for over 4 years now. Im an Australian Citizen who fell in love with Canada and have been renting in Canada for the last year (pre covid) I chose not

Why I want to house sit

I love house and pet sitting as it suits my changing lifestyle, I have built my life to be flexible so I can do this, I love animals, their companionship and the bonds formed with them and believe that animals make our lives all the more

My experience

I treat and care for your home and pets as if they are my own. My last 3 house sits have all been repeat house sits Portland Dec, North Vancouver Jan and on Salt Spring Island Feb. I have been away sitting for 2 solid years sitting and

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
33
Occupation
Designer & Business Owner