Michael & Christine & Christine

Semi-retired professionals, fit & active, travel & pet loving couple with house & pet

Albury, NSW, Australia

Reviews (11)

Malcolm Ronald

Another successful pet / house sit from Michael and Christine, seamless from the start date to the end date. Beside the care and attention to our pets and

Margate, QLD, Australia · 11 May - 08 Jun 2019
Alice

Michael and Christine looked after our house, yard, pool and most importantly our dog for 6 weeks. They did a great job of maintaining the lawn, keeping the

Caloundra, QLD, Australia · 29 Mar - 18 May 2019
Jim

Michael & Christine did a fabulous job. The dogs were extremely well looked after, the house immaculate & the small things like leaving some milk & bread in

Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 02 Mar - 24 Mar 2019
Kristi

Michael and Christine were very organised & even took us to the airport which was lovely of them to offer. They were happy to meet us beforehand to become

Cairns, QLD, Australia · 20 Jan - 04 Feb 2019
Kylie

We were so thankful for Chris and Michael coming to look after our 2 puppers, as it was last minute on our part. Our dogs are both still young and energetic

Cairns, QLD, Australia · 11 Jan - 23 Jan 2019

References (2)

Graham & Toni

Michael and Christine were our first experience with using housesitters and we could not of been happier. They are a lovely friendly couple who looked

House & pet sitting reference · 15 July 2016

About

Hello and thank you for reviewing our profile. We are a fit, semi-retired couple who love travelling the world. We are experienced professionals which includes Christine's 40 years of nursing, including management roles and nurse

Why we want to house sit

We love house sitting as it provides us with a local base to explore new places and immerse ourselves in the local cultures, languages and communities. Currently learning Italian. We genuinely love animals and house/pet sitting offers us

Our experience

We are a genuine, trustworthy professional couple who have house, farm, animal and pet sitting experience. Michael has extensive experience in using and maintaining farm equipment/machinery; and welding. We are respectful of other peoples

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Andorra
  • Australia
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Canada
  • Cook Islands

Profile details

Age
Michael & Christine 65+ and Christine 65+
Occupation
Fitter and Registered Nurse Educator
Travelling
With a partner