Joanne & Kevin

Very well travelled & trustworthy couple to care for your home and pets.

Byron Bay, NSW, Australia

Reviews (15)

Anne and Ian

Joanne and Kevin were a delightful couple who cared for our fur babies for seven weeks. Toby was fit and healthy after many walks , and Barney, the rag doll

Nambucca Heads, NSW, Australia · 08 Jun - 20 Jul 2019
Amanda

Joanne and Kevin are wonderful house/pet sitters and people! My only regret is that they did not stay with us a little longer as I am sure we would have had

Phuket, Thailand · 08 Apr - 15 Apr 2019
Ruth

Kev and Jo were great! They kept in contact throughout the sit with photos and updates. Bella was well looked after and all of her needs taken care of. The

Phuket, Thailand · 15 Feb - 23 Feb 2019
Sue

Thank you Jo and Kev for taking great care of our menagerie and our home over the Past two weeks. We were a little apprehensive Initially , as this was our

Oradour-sur-Vayres, France · 08 Jan - 21 Jan 2019
Peter & Suzi

Joanne and Kevin are a lovely couple, whose care and love for our pets was very evident. We arrived home to an extremely happy dog and cat, who both clearly

Castelnau-de-Montmiral, France · 18 Dec 2018 - 06 Jan 2019

References (3)

Matt

Wonderful couple that looked after our place and our two fur babies for a few weeks while we were away. I think Kev wanted to take Leon (fur baby #1) home

House & pet sitting reference · 15 January 2018

About

We are a friendly , responsible , happy and competent British couple aged 38 & 40, back from traveling the world where we did house sitting and volunteering in people homes in exchange for getting to know new places and meet new people

Why we want to house sit

We are keen to explore more of the UK and Europe and house sitting is a perfect way to get to know different places and get a feel for a place away from the hustle and bustle of tourist areas. As we have travelled side by side for 2 and a

Our experience

We own two properties which we have renovated to a high standard and now rent them out long term, we are therefore landlords and understand how to maintain property and look after a home. We have been together for 12 years and have spent

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2019
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
September 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Joanne 39 and Kevin 41
Occupation
Occupational Therapist and Carpenter/Joiner
Travelling
With a partner