Zoe & Daniel

Zoe & Dan - a travelling couple from Australia

Central Coast, NSW, Australia
31 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (31)

Susan and Ron

Zoe and her partner, Dan were everything anyone could hope for in house sitters. Zoe was great at communication both prior and during the sit. The house

Fort Bragg, CA, US · 16 Sep - 06 Oct 2019
Alyssa

Zoe and Dan were great! The dogs enjoyed their stay, they kept in touch and kept the house clean. Glad they were comfortable with taking care of our

Calgary, AB, Canada · 12 Aug - 16 Aug 2019
Kathy

Zoe and Dan were wonderful. Took great care of our pets and left the house immaculate. I would definitely have them sit for me again.

Ogden, UT, US · 02 Aug - 05 Aug 2019
Bob

Zoe and Daniel were outstanding dog/house sitters for our week trip East. Our two Goldens were in very good hands and enjoyed their time with Zoe and Daniel

Taos, NM, US · 20 Jul - 29 Jul 2019
Nelson

Zoe and Daniel are a cheerful, responsible, and loving couple. They kept our two lively cats and all of our plants happy while we were gone. They took

Austin, TX, US · 10 Jul - 17 Jul 2019

References (1)

Richard

As a Manager of a NSW Sport & Recreation Centre, I am fortunate to meet many young people of a similar age to Zoe Kemp. I can say with much authority, she

House & pet sitting reference · 30 July 2016

About

Hi there and welcome to our profile! We are Daniel and Zoe, an Australian couple with a passion for travelling and animals so this website has been an absolute lifesaver for us! We met working together at the local RSL club back on the

Why we want to house sit

After our previous experience of house sitting over the years for family and close friends exceptionally well, we thought it would be a great idea to help out others during our travels! We believe for it to be a win win where the familys

Our experience

We have house sat for numerous friends and family over the years here in Australia looking after children, pets and their house. We maintain a clean house like it were our own and we are both massive animal lovers who will look after their

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Zoe 26 and Daniel 32
Occupation
PDHPE teacher and Sports scientist
Travelling
With a partner