Joanne & Kevin

Very well travelled & trustworthy couple to care for your home and pets.

Coffs Harbour, NSW, Australia

Reviews (20)

Katherine

Joanne and Kev are fantastic house sitters. Or little dog Ronnie was happy and healthy when we came home. The house was lovely and tidy and all the plants

Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 06 Jan - 23 Jan 2020
John

Kev and Jo are a truly delightful couple who did a fantastic job of caring for our home and 2 dogs while my wife and I enjoyed a 2 week holiday overseas in

Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 18 Dec 2019 - 01 Jan 2020
Collette

Joanne and Kev were a great friendly couple who took excellent care of our 3 Bull Terriers and our house while keeping us updated with how everything was

Noosaville, QLD, Australia · 29 Nov - 08 Dec 2019
Peter

Jo and Kev were fabulous housesitters. They are very experienced and nothing was too much trouble to them. Communication before the sit was excellent and

Port Macquarie, NSW, Australia · 29 Sep - 05 Oct 2019
Kerrie

Joanne and Kev were fantastic. If you are lucky enough for them to want to house-sit for you - say YES! Jo and Kev looked after our dogs, cows and chooks

Tamborine Mountain, QLD, Australia · 30 Aug - 23 Sep 2019

References (3)

Matt

Wonderful couple that looked after our place and our two fur babies for a few weeks while we were away. I think Kev wanted to take Leon (fur baby #1) home

House & pet sitting reference · 15 January 2018

About

We are a friendly , responsible , happy and competent British couple aged 38 & 40, back from traveling the world where we did house sitting and volunteering in people homes in exchange for getting to know new places and meet new people

Why we want to house sit

We are keen to explore more and house sitting is a perfect way to get to know different places and get a feel for a place away from the hustle and bustle of tourist areas. As we have travelled side by side for 2 and a half years together we

Our experience

We own two properties which we have renovated to a high standard and now rent them out long term, we are therefore landlords and understand how to maintain property and look after a home. We have been together for 12 years and have spent

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

February 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
March 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Joanne 40 and Kevin 42
Occupation
Occupational Therapist and Carpenter/Joiner
Travelling
With a partner