June & William (bill)

We are a non smoking retired couple who love animals, travelling and looking after

Coffs Harbour, NSW, Australia

Reviews (7)

Sarah

Bill and June provided excellent care for our pets and home. We thoroughly enjoyed meeting them for a brief time before we set off. Bumble and Tinkerbell

Bath, United Kingdom · 09 Aug - 16 Aug 2019
Monique

June and Bill were brilliant sitters. Old Archie and young Eric were very content when we came back and had obviously been spoilt! The house was clean and

Botley, United Kingdom · 18 Jul - 29 Jul 2019
Lyndal

June and Bill did a wonderful job of looking after our two cats and our home. They were very easy going, the cats seemed to take to them straight away and we

Wapping, United Kingdom · 12 Jul - 17 Jul 2019
Martine

June and Bill did a short sit for us recently, I found them to be very friendly and relaxed about everything, and very patient with me as I wasn't ready when

Dilton Marsh, United Kingdom · 04 Jul - 07 Jul 2019
Maggie & Terry

June and Bill were the most fantastic house sitters, our Bichon became ill the day we left and June and Bill’s prompt action in taking him to the vet almost

Nailsworth, United Kingdom · 01 Jun - 11 Jun 2019

References (3)

Chris

June and Bill stayed at my place to look after my house while I was overseas for 2 months earlier this year. They took very good care of it, just as if it

House & pet sitting reference · 01 January 2019

About

Bill and I are a non smoking retired couple who have a property at Sapphire Beach, Coffs Harbour. We have lived here for the past two years after selling our 10 acre property in the Atherton Tablelands where we grew vegetables, had chooks

Why we want to house sit

We did some housesitting in the UK about 12 years ago end enjoyed the experience, so once we had the opportunity we began again here in Australia. For us it gives us a chance to meet some great pets and and some wonderful people as well as

Our experience

We spent about three months housesitting in England about 12 years ago before we both got jobs and were not free to travel or look after pets. In that time it was mostly dogs that we looked after as well as their homes. We have been

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2019
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
September 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Cambodia
  • Canada

Profile details

Age
June 65+ and William (bill) 65+
Occupation
Retired and Retired
Travelling
With a partner