Laura & Gordon

Happy-go-lucky, non-smoking, experienced Aussie couple happy to put your mind at ease.

Gosford, NSW, Australia
22 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (22)

Tamara

Thanks Laura and Gordon we think you both are the best housesitters ever. Our home and gardens were kept clean and tidy. Both our dogs were both so happy and

Russell Island, QLD, Australia · 10 Mar - 20 Mar 2020
Renske

Laura and Gordon have been fantastic. The cats were happy and beautifully photographed at times, the house was absolutely spotless when we came back, what a

Altona North, VIC, Australia · 11 Jan - 07 Feb 2020
Kylie

Thank you Laura and Gordon for a worry free holiday which we enjoyed without trying to juggle our family to look after our puppies and felt safe leaving them

Aldinga Beach, SA, Australia · 27 Dec 2019 - 08 Jan 2020
Trish

Gordon & Laura looked after our home and pets so well. They communicated with us while we were away which was very much appreciated and we returned home to

Newcastle, NSW, Australia · 01 Sep - 05 Sep 2019
Betty

We couldn't be happier with Gordon and Laura as house and dog sitters. They are a warm and genuinely caring couple who quickly became part of our little

Ballina, NSW, Australia · 17 Jul - 25 Aug 2019

References (3)

Glenda

Laura has house sat for us numerous times and we find her very reliable, trustworthy and efficient. She cares for our elderly animals with as much love as we

House & pet sitting reference · 23 January 2018

About

Hello, we understand how stressful it can be leaving your home and pets you love and cherish. We would like to assure you that we are trustworthy and will respect your 'world'. We are looking forward to exploring your neck of the woods

Why we want to house sit

Experiencing life as a local is something we really enjoy doing. We feel it gives you a more authentic experience of a local environment. Meeting new pets is just like meeting new people, they can be grumpy, crazy, affectionate, hard to

Our experience

We have house and pet sat for many friends and family. Gordon's ability to work from home makes travel easier for us. Our obvious affection for animals and love of gardening, makes any transition to a new sit enjoyable and seamless. Our

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy

Profile details

Age
Laura 56 and Gordon 56
Occupation
Field Officer and Service Delivery Manager
Travelling
With a partner