Graeme & Elizabeth

Retired Aussies

Merimbula, NSW, Australia
25 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Criminal background check

Reviews (25)

Gillian

We have had Liz & Graeme house sit/ pet sit for us twice now. They are very friendly,reliable and adore our aging cat and dog. Our home was left immaculate

Auchenflower, QLD, Australia · 27 Nov - 10 Dec 2019
Jackie

Graeme and Liz were amazing! Wonderful communication in the lead up and during house sit. Our tribe of fur babies loved them and were very well looked after

Stroud, NSW, Australia · 13 Oct - 18 Oct 2019
Vickie

Graeme and Elizabeth were absolutely wonderful house sitters. We met them before we left and felt very happy to be leaving our pets and home in their capable

Grose Vale, NSW, Australia · 30 Apr - 11 May 2019
Greer

Graeme and Elizabeth were wonderful house and cat sitters. We received regular updates and photos of our little cat. Very tidy and respectful of our home. We

Longwarry, VIC, Australia · 18 Apr - 25 Apr 2019
Christine

Hi Graeme Hi Liz, Many thanks for house- and petsitting for us. We can highly recommend Greame and Liz. Everything worked well in both communications and

Vinslöv, Sweden · 12 Dec 2018 - 15 Jan 2019

References (1)

Damian

I have known Graeme and Elizabeth Chyla for 22 years. In that time I have found Graeme and Elizabeth to be honest and caring friends. They have stayed at

Character reference · 24 January 2017

About

We (Graeme & Liz) retired in 2016 and travelled overseas for two and a half years. We are now living in our home in Merimbula NSW Australia. However we haven't seen all of the places on our list and are keen to explore. We do not have

Why we want to house sit

We like to try to 'live like a local' when we travel. We have seen a lot of the Australian eastern seaboard, as well as New Zealand, the United States, Europe, the United Kingdom and some of Asia so far. Without a specific itinerary we

Our experience

Trusted House Sitting experience. We have completed varies house sits through TrustedHousesitters since retiring. Reviews are available on our profile. Our experience. We enjoy both dogs and cats with our most recent pet a rambunctious

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France

Profile details

Age
Graeme 58 and Elizabeth 59
Occupation
Full time traveller and Full time traveller
Travelling
With a partner