Anthony(Tony) & Leonie

Holidays with responsibility- yes.

Redhead, NSW, Australia
7 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (7)


Ted and Jessie were so excited to see Tony and Leonie when they came to house sit for us again and they had did a fantastic job looking after everything for

Sydney, NSW, Australia · 07 Oct - 13 Oct 2019

Tony and Leonie were wonderful house/pet sitters while we were away. They were extremely self sufficient as they know the area and they sent us regular

Sydney, NSW, Australia · 01 Jul - 18 Jul 2019

Tony and Leonie looked after our home and our fur babies, Scooby and Lola, for 3 weeks while we went overseas for a family holiday. Being away for so long

Pymble, NSW, Australia · 03 Jul - 23 Jul 2018

We were fortunate to have Anthony and Leonie look after Benji and our house for a week recently. They were reliable and trustworthy looking after our house

Riverview, NSW, Australia · 24 May - 30 May 2018

Tony and Lenoi a lovely mature aged couple. Upon my return I was welcomed by two very settled puppies, and a bottle of wine. Obviously to go with the

Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia · 14 May - 17 May 2018

References (2)


Tony has looked after our house in Sydney whilst we were away in Brisbane. Our house was well looked after as were the animals and it would be a pleasure to

House & pet sitting reference · 22 November 2017


I’m in my mid 60’s and live with my wife of almost 40 years. We have had a number of our own pets over the years.My wife and I have been retired from teaching for the past 7 years and we enjoy travelling and baby sitting our grandchildren

Why we want to house sit

As we are experienced pet owners and pet sitters the opportunity to house sit,look after pets and explore new locations would be desirable. We see the experience as a win/win for owners and sitters. We have flexibility in dates as we are

Our experience

As well as having our own pets over the years(cat,dog and rabbit) and our own pool we also have house sat friends homes over the past 5 years where there have been both a cat and a dog and another where we were there to just look after the

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets


September 2020
October 2020
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • France
  • New Zealand
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Anthony(Tony) 65+ and Leonie 65+
Retired Teacher and Retired Teacher
With a partner