India & Aaron

Online English teachers who're passionate about traveling and adore animals too!

Sydney, NSW, Australia
6 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

India & Aaron's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (6)

Ali

We had India and Aaron look after our fur babies (3 cats and 1 dog) for almost 2 weeks. They are a lovely couple who we wish all the best and would

Wacol, QLD, Australia · 03 Aug - 10 Aug 2020
Janis

India and Aaron are a lovely couple. We came home to a clean and tidy home and happy doggies. They gave Jack and Jessie lots of love and exercise. We would

Springfield Lakes, QLD, Australia · 25 Jul - 02 Aug 2020
Susie

India and Aaron took wonderful care of our furbabies while we were away! They clearly have an affinity for and love of animals and were very careful to

Gold Coast, QLD, Australia · 13 Mar - 16 Mar 2020
Jen

India and Aaron were wonderful petsitters. They kept our dogs and cats happy and relaxed and looked after our place as it it were there own. Highly

Myrniong, VIC, Australia · 17 Jan - 20 Jan 2020
Ian

Our cat loved India and Aaron! They were great with communication and were very understanding concerning the issues that arise while living in Vietnam. The

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam · 02 Dec - 06 Dec 2019

References (4)

Jessica

India is incredibly professional, responsible, organized and reliable. She is a barrister and worked with my team while living in the U.S. I would not only

Employment reference · 10 September 2019

About

I grew up in Scotland and studied/lived in England where I trained to become a music lawyer and worked in-house at a major record label. My duel citizenship led me to move to New York where I lived for two years. Aaron grew up in

Why we want to house sit

We both grew up with and love animals! I especially love cats and Aaron especially loves dogs. Nothing makes us happier than when we get to bond with someone else’s pets. We both enjoy staying in a homely setting when we travel and want a

Our experience

We have stayed in my parent’s home in Scotland whilst they are away to look after their four cats and two dogs several times. Growing up, my brother had all manner of pets which I helped care for from geckos, snakes, and fish to hamsters

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
India 34 and Aaron 32
Occupation
Online English Teacher and Online English Teacher
Travelling
With a partner