Vanessa

Mature, experienced, single professional with years of pet and house sitting experience.

Sydney, NSW, Australia
7 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Vanessa's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (7)

Michelle

Vanessa was gorgeous to my fur babies spotless clean very friendly

Yamba, NSW, Australia · 09 May - 24 May 2021
Rooi Ping

Vanessa is an amazing soul. This is her second sit. She's friendly, helpful and happy person. My 2 older dogs always happy to see her and get great care from

Sydney, NSW, Australia · 15 Apr - 25 Apr 2021
Anne-Maree

We loved having Vanessa sty with our precious dog Tama. She sent through photos of him and told us what he was doing. She left our home beautifully clean and

Sydney, NSW, Australia · 02 Apr - 05 Apr 2021
Alyssa

Vanessa was everything we wanted (and needed) in a house sitter. We have a puppy and a 16 year old and they both have very different requirements. She sent

Sydney, NSW, Australia · 26 Feb - 09 Mar 2021
Rooi Ping

Venessa was such good sitter for my girls especially toto who needs daily meds and lulu constant cuddles. I get photos and videos of girls each day and we

Sydney, NSW, Australia · 07 Feb - 20 Feb 2021

References (4)

Karen

To Who It May Concern It gives me great pleasure to recommend Vanessa Giannos for a house and pet sitting position. I first met Vanessa in London in 1990

Character reference · 05 October 2019

About

Hi there I am a mature, single, professional lady, who owns property. Therefore, I will take great care of your place, as if it's my own. I am a business owner and I am so lucky that it enables me to work anywhere in the world with fast

Why I want to house sit

I love travelling and I love animals, so house/pet sitting is my dream life! I am very respectful of people's property and I take good care of it. I also can work from home, so I love a place with great views/amenities. I need fast

My experience

Hi there Firstly, I am COVID safe and would expect sits to oblige. I have had 25+ years of looking after my own pets and five years of pet sitting. I have pet sat dogs, cats, fish and birds in a variety of places and a variety of ages

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds

Availability

September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Albania
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bahamas

Profile details

Age
53
Occupation
Business Owner