Phoebe & Tom

Mature, responsible, non-smoking couple available to care for your house and pets!

Sydney, NSW, Australia
7 Reviews15 References

Reviews (7)

mark

Tom & Phoebe, were very easy to deal with and we were comfortable leaving them in charge of our home and (old) cat. The vacation was for 3 months and we had

Balmain, NSW, Australia · 15 Mar - 16 Jun 2016
Mary

Tom and Phoebe looked after our 3 Pekingese dogs, 1 dove, 1 fighting fish, 2 goldfish and house while we were away for 6 weeks overseas getting married. With

Croydon, NSW, Australia · 25 Jul - 05 Sep 2015
Pamela

Tom and Phoebe looked after our 10 year old Labradoodle and house for two weeks over Christmas 2014 and New Year. I have no hesitation in recommending these

Founex, Switzerland · 17 Dec 2014 - 03 Jan 2015
Rebecca

Tom and Phoebe looked after Rosie, Pluto and Titan over a long weekend. The housesit was smooth, easy to organise and they did a great job. House was clean

Uppingham, United Kingdom · 16 Nov - 16 Nov 2014
John and Morna

It was not an easy assignment. 2 cats, one too bold, he had already fallen into a neighbours basement and one too fat, food needed constant monitoring and

Óbidos, Portugal · 21 Oct - 21 Oct 2014

References (15)

Mary

Tom and Pheobe housesat our NYC apartment and took care of our dog during the Christmas holidays. We can't recommend them highly enough! They were

House & pet sitting reference · 06 January 2014

About

We are an energetic couple who currently work as a mechanical engineer (Tom) and a writer (Phoebe). We met doing Scouts as children, and our love of the outdoors is still going strong! We like to grow some of our own food and both love

Why we want to house sit

We are both very curious travellers and enjoy spending time in homes all over the world. House sitting provides us with a chance to feel somewhat a part of the community where we are based, allowing us to experience the character of the

Our experience

We can bring a number of skills to the assignment. We are both proficient at maintaining a house (including gardens and lawns) and caring for a variety of animals (dogs, cats, chickens and fish) with different needs. We have over two years

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • India
  • New Zealand
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam

Profile details

Age
Phoebe 30 and Tom 30
Occupation
Postgraduate Student (Audiology) and Engineer
Travelling
With a partner