Vivienne & Craig ‘james’

JV HOUSESITTING - Your Home - Your Pet - Your Way

Sydney, NSW, Australia
16 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

14 external references

Reviews (16)

Paul

Vivienne and James were ideal house sitters and did an excellent job taking care of our small but often anxious dog Clancy. Totally self-sufficient, came up

Katoomba, NSW, Australia · 07 Dec - 17 Dec 2020
alexandra

Vivienne and James were great house and pet sitters - we enjoyed their company and they looked after Monty very well. The house was immaculately kept and we

Sydney, NSW, Australia · 27 Nov - 04 Dec 2020
Andrew & Jess

We had the pleasure of having Vivienne and James look after our two cats while we were away! We had another sitter sadly cancel their house sitting not long

Neutral Bay, NSW, Australia · 17 Oct - 24 Oct 2020
Briana

Vivienne and Craig were ideal house sitters. They maintained great communication and left our home spotless. They were very accommodating and most

Budapest, Hungary · 08 Feb - 26 Feb 2020
Sarah

Vivienne and James were great house and pet sitters. They went above and beyond with one of our dogs by giving daily massages which was really appreciated

Mosgiel, New Zealand · 22 Jun - 13 Jul 2019

References (14)

Michael

Vivienne worked with me at Thales for around a year as my Executive Assistant. It was a maternity leave cover role. She had access to sensitive business and

Employment reference · 05 August 2013

About

SEEKING - Sydney and surrounds. We arrived back in Australia in mid March, spent almost 7 months on the Gold Coast. We’ve returned to our apartment in Potts Point (our fabulous tenant of 3 years has combined households with her boyfriend)

Why we want to house sit

By way of background, James and I are happily married, solvent, non-smokers. We are ridiculously house-proud and always leave homes cleaner than we found them (of course if your home is spotless... it will be as you left it!) We both love

Our experience

We bring 7 years of full-time international housesitting to the table with excellent references & police checks. We have experience with dogs, cats, rabbits, chinchillas, fish, guinea pigs, chickens, ducks, goats, swimming pools. jacuzzis

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Vivienne 48 and Craig ‘james’ 56
Occupation
International Housesitter of Mystery and Royal Australian Navy, Retired
Travelling
With a partner