Nicole & Danny

House/ pet sitters eager to travel the world

London, United Kingdom
13 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

7 external references

Reviews (13)


Nicole and Danny are great housesitters - very organised, communicative and reliable. They sent us photos of Wednesday when we were away and she seemed very

Melbourne, VIC, Australia · 31 Oct - 18 Nov 2019

Nicole and Danny looked after my two schnauzers for a week in September. Archie and Bella immediately took to them, you could tell they were animal lovers

Randwick, NSW, Australia · 14 Sep - 22 Sep 2019

Such a lovely caring couple who were so competent in looking after our dog and home. We would highly recommend them and are very grateful that they chose to

Clovelly, NSW, Australia · 01 Aug - 21 Aug 2019

We are so grateful to Nicole and Danny for the way they looked after our house, garden and pets, Rufus and Jessi, for almost four weeks while we were on

Epping, NSW, Australia · 25 Mar - 19 Apr 2019

Nicole and Danny were excellent house/petsitters. They sat on 2 occasions, the last sit was for 4weeks, my fur babies were well looked after, so i came home

Pakenham, VIC, Australia · 21 Apr - 21 May 2018

References (7)


Nicole and Danny were fabulous house sitters! Nelly our dog and Channel our cat both thrived in their care. It was great to get some updates and photos of

House & pet sitting reference · 02 February 2018


Hello, My partner Danny and I are both from Essex, UK and met 7 years ago. We are both very clean, respectful and caring. We have been travelling Asia and Australia since 2017 and have done many housesits along the way and in the process

Why we want to house sit

We have now done over 20 housesits so please take a look at our reviews! We thoroughly enjoy our housesits and wish we could do some more. It is a great way for us to see the world whilst having that homely feeling.

Our experience

I have always grown up with cats as pets whilst my partner Danny has always grown up with pet dogs. We both love animals and have a lot of experience in looking after them. I can assure you your pets will recieve lots of love, care and

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry


January 2021
February 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Nicole 26 and Danny 27
English teacher and English teacher
With a partner