Jo & Victor

Trustworthy, non smoking couple to look after your home and pets.

Sydney, NSW, Australia

Reviews (13)

Clare

Jo and Victor were great, our pets were well cared for and the house immaculate on our return. They sent us regular updates while we were away. I don’t think

Watford, United Kingdom · 28 Jul - 09 Aug 2019
Elizabeth

This was our first time using THS and we could not have been more fortunate. We met Jo and Victor before the sit and felt so comfortable with them. The

Epsom, United Kingdom · 23 Jun - 07 Jul 2019
gesa

It was so lovely to have Jo and Victor looking after our 3 boys and home, because when we got home the boys were very relaxed! Often when we get home, the

Esher, United Kingdom · 20 Jul - 30 Jul 2018
Rosie

Jo and Victor were the perfect house and dog sitters. They were very easy to communicate with, very friendly and left the place tidy and a v happy dog

Southfields, United Kingdom · 08 Jul - 18 Jul 2018
Kath

Jo & Víctor were the perfect house sitters...such lovely people, great energy - the cats took to them straight away! They kept me updated to let me know the

Arlesey, United Kingdom · 06 Jul - 08 Jul 2018

References (9)

Sue

Jo has been a close friend and colleague of mine for many years and she is one of the most caring, reliable, organised and competent people I have ever met

Character reference · 28 December 2014

About

We are a friendly, trustworthy, reliable couple who would love to look after your home and pets and love to travel. We're both non smokers & both lead active, healthy lifestyles.

Why we want to house sit

We would like to house sit as we enjoy traveling and we know how important it is to have your home and pets well looked after as we are home & pet owners in Sydney ourselves.

Our experience

As homeowners ourselves we are used to the responsibility of caring for a property & as cat & dog lovers, we've always had pets (my cat Mini is 15 years old-that's her in the photos uploaded!) So we'll make sure your pets are well loved &

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry

Availability

December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • American Samoa
  • Antarctica
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bahamas

Profile details

Age
Jo 48 and Victor 65+
Occupation
Teacher and Teacher
Travelling
With a partner