Stephanie & Jonny

Australian and a Scotsman, Professional business owners, Friendly, Respectful, Non smoking

Sydney, NSW, Australia

Reviews (12)

Clive and Gayl

Great House and dog sitters Our older Greyhound normally loses a bit of weight with stress but this time he was happy and didn’t lose weight Would recommend

Woodford, NSW, Australia · 24 Aug - 16 Sep 2018
Brett

It was wonderful having Steph and Johnny look after our two cavaliers. We were away for quite a long period of time and it was great to know that our dogs

Centennial Park, NSW, Australia · 21 May - 14 Aug 2018
Anna

Steph and Jonny have looked after my "family"of dogs and alpacas before and the highest compliment is having sitters return again, again and again... I

Rouse Hill, NSW, Australia · 14 Apr - 20 May 2018
Susan and David

it was an absolute pleasure having Stephanie and John back again to watch over Tilly. They are positive, motivated,,relaxed young couple who take pride in

Smithtown, NSW, Australia · 15 Mar - 09 Apr 2018
Anna

This was the second time that Steph and Jonny looked after my family of 2 dogs and 6 alpacas. It is such a blessing to have absolute peace of mind knowing

Rouse Hill, NSW, Australia · 10 Jan - 04 Mar 2018

References (1)

Nicole

Stephanie has house sat for me a number of times and has reliably taken care of my home and cared for my dog during her stays. My cocker spaniel is highly

House & pet sitting reference · 01 May 2017

About

Hi My name is Steph I am from Melbourne in Australia and Jonny is my partner, he is from Glasgow in Scotland. We met in London UK 2013 when I decided to move over to do some exploring and work in the fashion industry doing hairdressing

Why we want to house sit

We are an Entrepreneurial couple and travel regularly for business, we like to keep our lives as homely as possible and living out of our suitcase in a hotel never feels like home. Being able to house sit means we are able to be in a home

Our experience

Myself and my partner Jonny have both grown up with pets and animals and currently are living with my two family dogs and cat. I myself have had a lot of experience with horses riding and caring for them through a school I used to work at

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Stephanie 29 and Jonny 34
Occupation
Digital Entrepreneur and Digital Business owner/ Entrepreneur
Travelling
With a partner