Emma & Jake

Emma & Jake - married couple from Sydney, Australia

Sydney, NSW, Australia

Reviews (6)

Michelle & Ian

Emma and Jake looked after Lulu and our house for two weeks in May. They were wonderful in every respect - organised, tidy, friendly and we came home to an

Nimbin, NSW, Australia · 15 May - 31 May 2018
Alexia

We recommend Emma and Jake whole heartedly. They're lovely people, reliable, great with cats, clean and tidy and generous. They swept up the leaves on our

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom · 18 Dec 2017 - 29 Jan 2018
Heidi

I returned home three days ago to an immaculately clean house and two very well looked after and happy dogs! Emma and Jake have looked after my house

Horsham, United Kingdom · 02 Nov - 14 Dec 2017
Patricia

Well the delightful Emma and Jake left last Sunday and it's time for me to share with you all just how lovely this couple are! I have to say that I was

Somerton, United Kingdom · 05 Oct - 22 Oct 2017
isobel

Emma and Jake were great house/pet sitters. My dog was very happy and relaxed on my return. They are a nice,friendly couple and would highly recommend them.

Wigton, United Kingdom · 14 Sep - 12 Oct 2017

References (4)

Sonia

Emma & Jake are both very reliable, tidy and trustworthy people. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a couple to look after their home and

Character reference · 13 June 2017

About

After being friends throughout high school and then dating for 7 years, Jake & I became Mr & Mrs Parker in January 2017. We have always shared a love of travelling and we wished to see more of the world, so after our wedding we quit our

Why we want to house sit

Jake & I see house sitting as a great opportunity to not only see the world and save some money while doing it, but to also experience life as a local – not just a tourist. While overseas in 2017, we were lucky enough to spend 17 weeks in

Our experience

After getting married in January, my husband Jake & I quit our jobs, sold all of our belongings and set out to see the world - an extra special honeymoon. Before heading overseas, Jake and I had been living together for over 3 years in an

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece

Profile details

Age
Emma 28 and Jake 28
Occupation
Teacher and Engineer
Travelling
With a partner