Angela & Christian

A couple of pet loving Aussie's with an adventurous spirit

Sydney, NSW, Australia
12 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (12)

Amanda

Angela and Christian adore animals, and their calm, relaxed nature put our three pets at ease, instantly - Rosie didn't even notice us leaving! On our

Bowral, NSW, Australia · 13 Dec - 15 Dec 2019
Leslie

Angela and Christian were the perfect pet sitters. They took to our Pippa immediately and even helped out with a little training for our new girl while we

New Rochelle, NY, US · 20 Oct - 30 Oct 2019
Eva & Peter

Angela & Christian are THE perfect house/dog sitters! They came to look after our Buster and the 120 acre property including cattle, chooks and bees for a

Kangaroo Valley, NSW, Australia · 02 Aug - 04 Aug 2019
Suzanne

This is the THIRD house/pet sit that Angela and Christian just completed for us. I think that is the ultimate testimony for our trust in the two of them. I

Bellport, NY, US · 24 Feb - 28 Feb 2019
Gayle

Angela was a delight. She communicated clearly and easily as we were planning and showed up right on time. She took great care of our cat, sending us

Brooklyn, NY, US · 14 Feb - 21 Feb 2019

References (2)

Harriet

I have known Angela and Chris for over 10 years. I initially worked for Angela when she was a Financial Controller, before she moved to work for a Not for

Character reference · 12 August 2018

About

Christian and I are 2 friendly Aussies who both have a lifelong love of animals, meeting new people and exploring new places. We are kind hearted, reliable, flexible, adventurous and will shower your pets with as much love as they want. We

Why we want to house sit

Over the last couple of years Trusted House Sitters has given us the opportunity to explore many new places and make many new friends. An important part of our experience has been the chance to care for our new friends and ensure they are

Our experience

We both have a passion for animals and the outdoors. Pets have always been an important part of our lives. Christian was lucky enough to grow up on an apple orchard with various animals (horses, geese, chickens), but always with a dog as a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Angela 61 and Christian 59
Occupation
Accountant and Photographer/Director
Travelling
With a partner