Nadeena

Professional looking to explore new places

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
17 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Nadeena's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (17)

Janice

We cannot fault the care and attention Nadeena has shown our pets and home. We feel so lucky that she has been able to return again. Her confident, easy

South West Rocks, NSW, Australia · 27 Nov - 29 Nov 2020
Anne and Ian

Nadeena is a dream housesitter. She looked after our home and Toby-dog and Barney-cat for an eight day sit. The house was spotless when we arrived home, the

Nambucca Heads, NSW, Australia · 19 Nov - 27 Nov 2020
Janice

This was Nadeena's 2nd time looking after our 3 x spoilt cats! She is extremely capable in all ways, communicates clearly, is flexible where required and

South West Rocks, NSW, Australia · 06 Nov - 14 Nov 2020
Susan and David

OMG. Thank you so much. Nadeena excepted our sit knowing that Tilly may come on heat. Well she did, but earlier than expected. So Nadeena not only watched

Smithtown, NSW, Australia · 15 Oct - 25 Oct 2020
Katie

THANK YOU! We can’t thank Nadeena enough for the care she put into our home, three dogs (one very small puppy), two chooks and garden. Nothing was a

Upper Brookfield, QLD, Australia · 19 Sep - 26 Sep 2020

References (2)

Beth Burgess

Nadeena has looked after our house and dog on a number of occasions now. She is lovely to work with, really accommodating to walk our dog and water the

Character reference · 19 November 2019

About

I’m a communications consultant and an early riser who loves walking and running, the beach and the mountains, cats and dogs. My son is now grown and lives abroad and my animals have passed away, so I am ready to explore new places.

Why I want to house sit

I’m lucky enough to have a job that allows me to work from almost anywhere (most of the time), so housesitting gives me a great chance to see new places - and lots of animals to love!

My experience

I previously owned my own home and had a German Shepherd and two cats so am very used to looking after a home and giving lots of care to our furry friends. I have had formal housesitting experience through a number of websites and often

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia

Profile details

Age
49
Occupation
Communication and engagement consultant