Lyndell & David

Lyndell & David - Retired - Non smokers - capable and caring

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
6 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

6 external references

Reviews (6)

Annelies

We are so happy with Lyndell and Davids care for our dog Django, our fish and our house. We had never used this website before and didn't know what to

Gold Coast, QLD, Australia · 10 Sep - 13 Sep 2020
Jamie

Lyndell and David are the most lovely couple you could hope to have looking after your home and beloved fur babies. Prior to their stay, we were in frequent

New Brighton, NSW, Australia · 17 Mar - 27 Mar 2020
Miriam

Lyndell and David were lovely and soooo easy to be with - in the brief time that we introduced them to our home. When we returned, not only did we have a dog

Urunga, NSW, Australia · 26 Jan - 01 Feb 2020
Ross

If we could have awarded more than 5 stars for Lyndell and David we would have as they were simply amazing. Warm, genuine, trustworthy and caring are just a

Wongawallan, QLD, Australia · 30 Oct - 15 Nov 2019
Danielle

I and Tilly cannot recommend Lyndel and David enough! I want to adopt them full time. I was privileged enough to have them and sincerely hope our paths may

Algester, QLD, Australia · 16 Oct - 22 Oct 2019

References (6)

Steve

I have been a neighbour and friend of Lyndell's for more than 15 years and I can recommend her to house/pet sit without hesitation. You can rest assured that

Character reference · 28 August 2019

About

I am recently retired as is my husband. We house sit together. I was a Registered Nurse for many years working in a clinical role and more recently as a manager of a community health service for fifteen years. My husband has a background

Why we want to house sit

Being fit and able we like to visit new places and meet new people and house sitting would provide us with exciting travel opportunities and experiences. We have family living in various countries around the world as well as in Australia

Our experience

I was brought up in the country and have a broad experience of caring for a variety of animals. Riding horses was part of everyday life for me then and in later years I played polocrosse so caring for horses was a full time job! We have had

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Profile details

Age
Lyndell 65+ and David 65+
Occupation
Retired and Retired
Travelling
With a partner