Ellese & Gary

Reliable, dependable and caring pet lovers! Trustworthy couple to care for your house

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
23 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (23)

Sally

We have been fortunate enough to have Ellese and Gary house-sit for us once before, so when we needed someone at short notice, they were who I immediately

Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 09 Oct - 11 Oct 2021
Andrea

I didn't get much of a chance to speak to Gary and Ellese in person as they are in high demand, but we did a zoom walkaround a day or so prior to my

Airlie Beach, QLD, Australia · 12 Sep - 22 Sep 2021
Vicki

As usual Ellese and Gary were amazing. I am sure Gypsy would love us to be away longer as she gets totally spiolt, 2 walks, runs on the beach everyday and

Hervey Bay, QLD, Australia · 28 Aug - 11 Sep 2021
Peter and Glenda

This was the first time that we had used Trusted Housesitters and didn't know what to expect. Ellese and Gary were amazing. Lilly, Louis and Roger were

Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 06 Aug - 28 Aug 2021
Katy

Ellese and Gary came to look after our two most treasured dog friends. They are a totally delightful and reliable couple. Apart from the fact they left the

Norman Park, QLD, Australia · 19 Jul - 24 Jul 2021

References (2)

Rachel

Ellese is a very trustworthy, reliable and engaging individual. Having visited her house on a number of occasions I can verify that she is very house proud

Character reference · 29 September 2019

About

Hi, we are Ellese and Gary, a semi-retired couple. Our two passions in life have always been sharing our lives with animals and traveling the world. We can't think of a better way to see the world than enjoying the companionship of your

Why we want to house sit

Travelling as a tourist and staying in hotels is a far different experience than "living" in a community. We have always enjoyed our travels and explorations so much more when we're somewhat rooted into an area. We also love animals and

Our experience

We have had cats and dogs our whole lives.  As owners of our own home and also rental properties, we are well versed in getting unexpected repairs done on the fly. Gary´s quite handy with small household repairs, lawn care, and pool

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Ellese 51 and Gary 55
Occupation
Semi Retired and Semi- retired, Property Manager
Travelling
With a partner