Samantha & Robert

Professional couple, experienced pet sitters.

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (5)

Tanya

Samantha and Rob were great with my dog Jasper, including administering medication. They let me know how he was going, and the house was immaculate when I

Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 24 Jul - 26 Jul 2020
Janis

Sam and Rob were a warm, lovely couple. The house was neat and tidy when we got home. They took the doggos on long walks and gave them lots of cuddles and

Springfield Lakes, QLD, Australia · 11 Jul - 12 Jul 2020
Belinda

Housesit with Samantha went great. They kept me updated about their arrival and the walks they had taken Penny on while we were away. House was kept neat and

Wakerley, QLD, Australia · 19 Jun - 21 Jun 2020
Craig

We were due to have Samantha and Rob house sit for us and look after our 18 month old Labrador Amira...but due to Covid-19 restrictions, this never came

Sippy Downs, QLD, Australia · 27 Mar - 29 Mar 2020
Jordan Kelly

We are really pleased to have come across Samantha & Rob who were very willing & able to assist us with our recent staycation requirements, looking after

Sunshine Coast, QLD, Australia · 22 Feb - 23 Feb 2020

References (2)

Stephanie

I can’t recommend these guys highly enough. They have looked after my pets several times, my gorgeous cat and Spoodle here in Perth. They are reliable and

Character reference · 23 May 2020

About

We are a childfree married couple. We were both born in England and moved to Australia 15 years ago. I’m a Deputy Principal at a primary school and Rob is a Marketing GM. We love to travel, stay healthy and make the most out of life. We

Why we want to house sit

We love to make the most of weekends and holidays by travelling and enjoying the Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast and beyond. We are planning on being in Tasmania for a week over Christmas if you are looking for pet sitters during this time

Our experience

We love pet and house sitting and spreading our positivity. We have owned and cherished 3 dogs, 3 cats, domestic rats, rabbits (in uk) and even had a great relationship with a resident carpet python in our previous house. We look forward

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Samantha 41 and Robert 41
Occupation
Deputy Principal and Marketing GM
Travelling
With a partner