Bruno & Gail

Our Website: www.fraussies.com FULLTIME International Housesitters, Former Café owner &

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
15 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

15 external references

Airbnb profile

Bruno & Gail's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (15)

Ann

Bruno and Gail, although it was a short duration sit they were fantastic, not only with our two schnauzers, but also with the house. What a great

Flaxton, QLD, Australia · 20 Aug - 23 Aug 2020
Andrew

I was called away with work to assist with the Bush Fires in NSW/ACT at short notice with the unknown when l would return. Gail and Bruno were recommended by

    Kallangur, QLD, Australia · 19 Jan - 03 Feb 2020
    Bev

    Bruno and Gail were excellent housesitters. Our home, garden, chickens, ducks and kookaburras - were all as we had left them. Such professionals, would love

    Bowral, NSW, Australia · 22 Dec - 27 Dec 2019
    Julie

    Its hard to know where to start reviewing Bruno and Gail because there were just so many good things about having them in my home looking after my two

    Auckland, New Zealand · 01 Aug - 30 Sep 2019
    Margaret

    Bruno and Gail were outstanding house sitters and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for reliable, honest, hard-working people to take care of their

    Montville, QLD, Australia · 10 Jun - 10 Jul 2019

    References (15)

    Michele

    Bruno and Gail house sat for us over a three week period. As part of the housesitting, they also took care of two indoor cats. We can say with absolute

    House & pet sitting reference · 09 January 2014

    About

    Hello, we are Bruno and Gail, husband and wife. Bruno sold his cafe business a few years ago now and I had been working in administration for Community Nursing in Australia. Bruno was born in Italy, and brought up in France. He speaks

    Why we want to house sit

    With housesitting we have found that we are thoroughly enjoying the company of pets and their different personalities. We consider it to be a great privilege as we are being trusted with your lovely home and beloved pets. You can be sure

    Our experience

    We are financially secure, honest, clean living, non-smoking very proud house owners and would respect and treat your home as if it was our own. Although at present we do not have any pets of our own, due to travel plans, we have owned

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats
    • Reptiles
    • Fish
    • Poultry
    • Small pets

    Availability

    September 2020
    MTWTFSS
    010203040506
    07080910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930
    October 2020
    MTWTFSS
    01020304
    05060708091011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • Australia
    • France
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • New Caledonia
    • New Zealand

    Profile details

    Age
    Bruno 65+ and Gail 63
    Occupation
    Retired and Retired
    Travelling
    With a partner