Jess & Kieran

House proud professionals. Independent, reliable and caring. Animal lovers. Non-smokers

Brisbane, QLD, Australia

Reviews (11)

Kim Adams

Thank you Jess and Kieran for looking after Frank and Wednesday the snags. The puppies were looked after very well and the house was immaculate. Would highly

Wellington Point, QLD, Australia · 30 Jul - 06 Aug 2018
Lily

As I was new to having Housesitters I was a little bit anxious about leaving my house and, more importantly, my little menagerie, in the care of strangers

Liverpool, United Kingdom · 05 Apr - 20 Apr 2018
Elodie & Simon

Jess and Kiaran were outstanding pet and house sitters!! We had a nice time together before we left , they are very friendly and dog lover people ! They have

Hannover, Germany · 29 Mar - 03 Apr 2018
Tim

We have used sitters from this site with great success before. However, Jess and Keiran were, without doubt, the best we have had . A delightful

Mons, France · 21 Feb - 22 Mar 2018
Louisa

Such wonderful sitters - would 100% recommend. I dont think I have ever returned to such a pristine clean flat, and the kitties were exhibiting all the signs

Basel, Switzerland · 09 Feb - 18 Feb 2018

References (2)

Pamela

I've known Jess for over 2 years now, we met first as co-workers which developed into a friendship. She has been one of the most trustworthy, reliable people

Character reference · 23 June 2016

About

Hello! My partner Kieran and I are Australians living in the south of Brisbane, QLD. We are quiet homebodies who enjoy a slower simpler pace of life. You'll find me pottering around, cooking wholesome foods from scratch, going for walks

Why we want to house sit

We lived and travelled across Europe for 2 years, and we are so grateful we had the opportunity to do so through many house sits. We've completed the "rite of passage", and now we are settling into the normality of life and work in

Our experience

We've completed several house sits through this website, and have been invited back and repeated housesits for people we've sat for before (and became friends with!). I also completed a workaway in a guest house, where I helped the family

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Jess 28 and Kieran 32
Occupation
Social Work and Business Development Manager
Travelling
With a partner