Andrew

Mature , Empathetic, Reliable and Respectful.

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
27 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (27)

Kylie & Dan

An absolute pleasure to deal with, very professional and obvious how much Andrew loves animals. We came home to 2 very happy and content kitties and a super

Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 26 Dec - 27 Dec 2020
Stevie Worsley

Andrew was great and would definitely recommend him to anyone else wanting their house sat. He has a genuine love for dogs which is great. He is reliable and

Burleigh Heads, QLD, Australia · 09 Mar - 30 Mar 2020
Leanne and Robert

Andrew looked after our home and menagerie of pets for just over two weeks while we were overseas. Being the first time we had left our pets home alone with

Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 06 Feb - 23 Feb 2020
Jo

Very impressed with Andrew and the care he provided our fur babies for our 5 week sit. The house was spotless and the pets well looked after. Andrew kept in

Kuraby, QLD, Australia · 07 Dec 2019 - 11 Jan 2020
Sue

Andrew was great. He looked after our corgi and chickens really well, watered the plants and veggie patch and left the house spotlessly clean. He also coped

Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 16 Nov - 01 Dec 2019

References (2)

Donna-Maree

I can think of no other person who is more perfect for a pet and housesitting job than Andrew. His immaculate tidiness, his respect for other people's

House & pet sitting reference · 05 December 2016

About

Hello all and much appreciated that you dropped by and viewed my profile. However..due to the current devistation please contact me directly to see if we can organise something...be well Andrew I am Australian who has rented out my

Why I want to house sit

House sitting allows me to occupy a space and for that breif moment in time, a house i can share with the company of beautiful and loved animal to continue their routine to minimise any disruption that your absence may bring. The

My experience

While living in Australia as well as overseas, iv had several sits through word of mouth, Housecarers.com and TrustedHousesitters.com . I've experience caring for rescue animals including ponies, abused, rescued and neglected cats / dogs

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
52
Occupation
Concept_artist_designer