Glenn & Jacqueline

Mature, reliable, honest, friendly, non-smoking couple will Lovingly Care for your Home

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
37 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Reviews (37)

Therese

Glenn & Jacqueline did an amazing job looking after our whippets for 10 days. Our youngest one required lots of medical attention due to recent issues and

Hervey Bay, QLD, Australia · 13 Nov - 22 Nov 2020
Michael

Glenn & Jacqueline were originally going to sit for us back in March for our trip to Europe which didn't eventuate. Fortunately we kept in touch and were

Buderim, QLD, Australia · 20 Oct - 31 Oct 2020
Gemma

I wish Glenn and Jacqueline could move in permanently. They were absolutely wonderful. From the first email to beyond they have been magnificent. We were

Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 26 Sep - 11 Oct 2020
Ian

Glenn and Jacqueline sat for us for a little over 4 weeks.They were amazing. They were attentive to the needs of our "fur babies",as well as our wild

Tamborine Mountain, QLD, Australia · 24 Aug - 25 Sep 2020
Vicki

Glenn and Jacquie looked after our house and our two dogs recently, whilst were away. We arrived home to happy relaxed dogs, a spotless house - attention to

Mornington, VIC, Australia · 10 Nov - 19 Nov 2019

References (5)

Brian

I have known Glenn and Jacqui for over twenty five years and in that time have found them to be honest and trustworthy. Their standards, both in work and

Character reference · 24 November 2015

About

Glenn and Jacqueline are a mature, reliable, active, non-smoking couple from Melbourne, Australia. We love to travel, meet interesting people and explore local cultures. Other interests include reading, dancing, listening to music, walking

Why we want to house sit

We love caring for, and spending time with, animals. We have been sitting full-time for 5 years and have found our retirement vocation. Providing a professional service for home owners is our goal. We want you to be able to go away worry

Our experience

Leaving your home and pets in someone elses hands is easier than you think when you have capable, caring and committed housesitters. We are a fit, active, non-smoking couple from Melbourne, Australia. We are mature, self-reliant and

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds

Availability

November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Glenn 59 and Jacqueline 54
Occupation
IT Professional and Dental Nurse
Travelling
With a partner