Katherine & Paul

Katherine and Paul

Brisbane, QLD, Australia

Reviews (13)

Janey

Katherine and Paul were outstanding dog sitters. Joe and Ralphie were exceedingly happy and contented when we arrived home from holiday. We were absolutely

Auckland, New Zealand · 09 Jul - 18 Jul 2019
John and Margy

Katherine and Paul did their job beautifully altho' we weren't back to see them off, the handover to another sitter went very smoothly, many thanks for that

Taupo, New Zealand · 26 Jun - 07 Jul 2019
Christopher

Katherine and Paul are very nice people and looked after our home and dogs really well; we would welcome them back anytime.

Whangarei, New Zealand · 26 May - 03 Jun 2019
Lesley

Wow! What an excellent experience we had with our first Trusted House-sitters, Katherine and Paul! From the moment they arrived, we were completely at ease

Ribérac, France · 04 May - 18 May 2019
Abhijeet

Katherine and Paul were fantastic! They were flexible enough to come a day early to assist with the transition, which I think was very helpful. Bali took

Rome, Italy · 18 Mar - 24 Mar 2019

References (1)

Susan

I have known Katherine for nearly twenty years. She is a reliable, conscientious and organised person. She takes very good care of her own home and is

Character reference · 16 July 2018

About

We live in a beautiful place in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. We have just finished a year sabbatical and travelled through Europe, UK and Ireland, finishing with 7 weeks in New Zealand. We started our travels with walking the Camino

Why we want to house sit

We used to have a golden retriever, Jason and a part Abyssinian cat, April, when we lived in a house with our children. They have long left home now and we live in an apartment, so we really enjoy having the chance to look after pets

Our experience

We are trusted house sitters. So far we have had sits looking after an aloof cat, a lively Poochon and two adorable French bulldogs. We have cared for younger dogs who need at least two hours walking a day, older dogs who need a bit more

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • New Zealand

Profile details

Age
Katherine 63 and Paul 59
Occupation
Health administrator and Project manager Community services
Travelling
With a partner