Allison & Darren

Animal loving, organised and clean.

Buderim, QLD, Australia
14 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (14)

Marion

AAAA++++ Allison is just so lovely. Excellent in all areas. Highly recommend !!!

Rangiora, New Zealand · 12 Oct - 14 Oct 2019
Ray

Allison looked after our home and pets as if they were her own. We can’t recommend her highly enough. Lovely lady, very organised, mowed our lawns twice and

Healesville, VIC, Australia · 01 Sep - 02 Oct 2019
Graham

I love my boy Star and could not have left him in safer hands and it was a pleasure to meet Allison who came the afternoon before the sit and shared a meal

Kendall, NSW, Australia · 05 Jul - 10 Jul 2019
Yasna

We were grateful for the way Allison looked after our gorgeous staffy, Zena and our home. Allison was quick to respond to all questions prior to the stay

Buderim, QLD, Australia · 16 Jun - 23 Jun 2019
Phill & Marie

Allison stayed at our property for a month and did a great job looking after our pet ducks, chooks & our dog Wilson, who suffers from epilepsy and eczema. We

Dumbalk, VIC, Australia · 25 Apr - 27 May 2019

References (2)

Juliet

I could not think of a more ideal person to be called upon to house or pet sit. She has done both of these numerous times for us in a private arrangement

Character reference · 29 September 2017

About

I am a mother to two grown up children, who are both very independent. My daughter lives in Canada and my son is at home study International Relations at our local uni. My husband of 24 years, works in gas pipeline construction and has

Why we want to house sit

I had my children quite young and never got the chance to really travel. But I'm free now and young enough to really enjoy it. I am also a home body, so I see house sitting as a bit of both. I can not remember not having someone or

Our experience

I live on a small hobby farm with 3 horses and 3 dogs. I ride my horses for leisure. I have 2 grown up children whom I will leave the animals with for care when I am away. We have had cows in the past and I am fine giving medication to

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Canada

Profile details

Age
Allison 49 and Darren 53
Occupation
A Chef and Gas Pipeline Supervisor
Travelling
With a partner