Gemma & Will

Experienced Animal Lovers, Non-Smoking Couple. Mid 30’s. Happy go lucky attentive

Caloundra, QLD, Australia

Reviews (6)

Rachel

Lovely couple! Kind and caring. They looked after our fur babies and were clean and tidy. Great communication too. Definitely recommend them!

Peregian Springs, QLD, Australia · 26 Sep - 30 Sep 2018
Emma

These guys watched my girls for a weekend at short notice and were fantastic! They sent me regular updates and had the place spotless when I got home. I

Caloundra, QLD, Australia · 20 Sep - 24 Sep 2018
David & Lexie

Have no problem giving a high five here for Gemma and Will. They kept in touch with updates and photos of the cats. The house was looking tidier than when

Hokitika, New Zealand · 29 Jul - 03 Sep 2018
Ruth

Gemma and Will are absolutely wonderful people and were a joy to have in my home. When I returned from my holiday, the house was neater than when I left and

Edmonton, AB, Canada · 03 Feb - 04 Mar 2018
Sara

Most importantly our Symbol was well looked after. Symbol really seemed to bond well with both Gemma and Will. It was really nice at the end of our trip

Namao, AB, Canada · 20 Jan - 27 Jan 2018

References (2)

LJHooker

Gemma and William rented a property through our agency and were great tenants. They maintained the property well, kept is clean and tidy. They were very

Landlord reference · 27 November 2017

About

Myself (35) and my partner Will (34) sold our beautiful home on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland, Australia last year in pursuit of following our dreams of travelling. We are mature, respectful, trustworthy couple that love to explore the

Why we want to house sit

Why house sit? The best thing about travelling is exploring and seeing but the downside is not having a furry companion to go home too and not having a base to meet people and have close friends. We miss being part of a community. My

Our experience

We have excellent and very hands-on experience with dogs and cats (as you can see above) and we also know the value and the memories your home holds, we owned our own home. On numerous occasions, we have also helped friends and relatives

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • France
  • New Zealand
  • United States

Profile details

Age
Gemma 36 and Will 35
Occupation
Government School Cleaner and Government School Cleaner
Travelling
With a partner