Diane & Ken

Mature trustworthy non smoking couple to look after your home and pets

Gold Coast, QLD, Australia

Reviews (8)

Paul & Mike

Diane and Ken house sat for us and cared our two dogs, Willow & Woody whilst we were on holiday overseas for a month over Christmas. We could not have asked

Boyland, QLD, Australia · 07 Dec 2018 - 05 Jan 2019
Richard

Diane and Ken have again looked after our house, cats and dog totally reliably giving us complete peace of mind while we were away. As before, they were

Chichester, United Kingdom · 01 Jun - 17 Jun 2018
Lulu and Russell

Diane and Ken housesat for us for two weeks. We spoke via face time before but didn't get to actually meet them until we got back from holiday as our flight

Chichester, United Kingdom · 02 May - 16 May 2018
Cynthia & Geoff

This was our first experience of using Trusted Housesitters and we were delighted with the result. Diane and Ken arrived punctually, they were very friendly

Haverfordwest, United Kingdom · 23 Nov - 27 Nov 2017
Denise

Can't speak highly enough of Diane & Ken lovely people. Wonderful with the dogs House just as as we left it ..... We can highly recommend them. We would

Málaga, Spain · 16 Nov - 21 Nov 2017

References (10)

Julie

I have no hesitation in recommending Di and Ken as pet and house sitters. I have known them for over 15 years, initially meeting Di as a work colleague and

House & pet sitting reference · 22 November 2014

About

We are a mature reliable active couple with a wealth of life experience and as proud homeowners ourselves, understand the concerns in allowing strangers into your home to care for your much loved pets and possessions. We can put your mind

Why we want to house sit

We have no debts or commitments, are healthy, active and young at heart. We love to travel and explore new places and both have a love of animals. We are fortunate enough to have been able to take early retirement freeing us up to spend

Our experience

Over the years our pets have been an important part of our lives and included chickens, ducks, geese, goats, birds, fish and our much loved cats and springer spaniels. In addition to our own pets we have often been entrusted by friends and

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia

Profile details

Age
Diane 64 and Ken 65+
Occupation
Retired and Retired
Travelling
With a partner