Lynette & Ken

Ken and Lynette.......free pet & home sitters!

Gold Coast, QLD, Australia
27 Reviews

Email and phone verified

1 external reference

Reviews (27)

Denise

Ken and Lynette do a wonderful job of caring for our home and especially our cat KoKo. They have been coming to stay with KoKo for a few years now and we

Coomera, QLD, Australia · 17 Jul - 13 Aug 2020
Denise

This was our fifth housesit with Lynette and Ken. They are a wonderful couple to know and to come stay to enable us to go away and not worry about anything

Coomera, QLD, Australia · 28 Feb - 06 Mar 2020
Denise

Once again Ken and Lynette have cared for our home and spoilt our KoKo cat. They are five star friends and we and KoKo look forward to having them come stay

Coomera, QLD, Australia · 21 Oct - 28 Oct 2019
Carolina

Lynette and Ken are great pet sitters! During their stay they were very tidy and helpful. Our sink was leaking and they even tried to fix the problem. Our

Ashmore, QLD, Australia · 21 Sep - 02 Oct 2019
susan

Well once again Lynette & Ken sat for us and looked after our fur babies as if they were their own, and of course the house was more than perfect when we

Bundall, QLD, Australia · 30 Aug - 20 Sep 2019

References (1)

Stephanie

I am extremely pleased with Ken and Lynette !! They provided excellent care to Taiko and the flat. All through the stay, they gave me updates and shared

House & pet sitting reference · 23 July 2016

About

Hello......... We are Lynette and Ken, (seniors) and married for years! We live on the beautiful Gold Coast of Australia. We are an honest, reliable couple, Non smokers and active......oh the list goes on!! :)

Why we want to house sit

We are offering our services as pet/house sitters and as retirees we have time up our sleeves and would like to travel a bit but would also like to avoid costly hotels and enjoy the comforts of 'home life' with pets to fuss over.

Our experience

Over the many years of our married life we have had various pets but presently we are 'pet free' and would love to care for yours.......we know how pets can fret without their masters so would not object if they share the bed with us! :)

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra
  • Angola

Profile details

Age
Lynette 65+ and Ken 65+
Occupation
Retired and Retired
Travelling
With a partner