Hannah & Eamon

Hannah & Eamon From Australia

Gold Coast, QLD, Australia

Reviews (5)

Greg

Hannah and Eamon looked after our condo and cat for three days while we were out of town and we had no regrets in choosing them. From our initial meeting we

Vancouver, BC, Canada · 02 Aug - 05 Aug 2019
Sarah

Hannah and Eamon were perfection! We met them just prior to us leaving and got along like old friends. They were friendly, polite and the fur babies loved

Calgary, AB, Canada · 19 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Wendy

Because there are not enough stars to color in, I'll just add my own **********************. My husband and I had a wonderful, carefree weekend away because

Seattle, WA, US · 13 Jul - 14 Jul 2019
Katelyn

Hannah and Eamon were amazing, they left the house cleaner than when they arrived! We got videos of Ollie and they were very responsive. Would highly

Oakland, CA, US · 03 Jul - 07 Jul 2019
Iain

Hannah and Eamon were wonderful in every way! They were friendly, communicative, and capable of looking after our beloved two fur babies. They clearly had a

Loma Mar, CA, US · 24 Jun - 01 Jul 2019

References (5)

Blair Brown

Eamon and Hannah watched my dog for a week while I was overseas. They were amazing to my boy, who is like my son! They gave him lots of love and attention

House & pet sitting reference · 10 April 2019

About

Eamon is from Auckland, New Zealand and immigrated to Australia 12 years ago. Hannah was born in rural Australia, raised in coastal NSW (Byron Bay) and has travelled extensively since she was 17. We met 5 years ago and have been married

Why we want to house sit

Previously residing in share houses, our motivation to house sit has come from a desire to help out friends, as well as an opportunity to have some time and space to ourselves. Although I grew up in a combination of rural and coastal

Our experience

We are avid lovers of all animals, big and small. We probably have the most experience with dogs and cats; not shy of the kitty litter or a dog brush. Growing up on a farm, Eamon has experience with chickens, cows and (very friendly)

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Bolivia
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Ecuador
  • Paraguay

Profile details

Age
Hannah 32 and Eamon 41
Occupation
Public Trust Officer and Senior Account Manager
Travelling
With a partner