Catherine & Wayne

FrenchAussies five star care

Redcliffe, QLD, Australia
8 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

10 external references

Reviews (8)

Julie

Catherine and Wayne are to be totally trusted in looking after your property and/or animals. We took a short holiday after an extremely busy period in our

Mapleton, QLD, Australia · 19 May - 02 Jun 2021
Susan

After meeting Catherine and Wayne, I was confident they would take good care of Natasha and my home, and they did not disappoint. I would happily have them

The Gap, QLD, Australia · 03 Jan - 07 Jan 2021
Kevin

Catherine and Wayne looked after my house and Labrador dog Ava for 5 days and although this was only a short time, they made quite an impression on me and

Bongaree, QLD, Australia · 13 Nov - 18 Nov 2020
David and Brigid

Catherine and Wayne had done such a wonderful job housesitting for us previously that we asked them to do so again for just under a month. We came home to an

Mount Coolum, QLD, Australia · 19 Oct - 10 Nov 2020
David and Brigid

It was an absolute pleasure to meet Catherine and Wayne before they stayed at our house and looked after our two senior dogs. We had complete peace of mind

Mount Coolum, QLD, Australia · 30 Sep - 09 Oct 2020

References (10)

Jennie

Wayne and Catherine looked after our dog (Zoro) and our house, garden and pool, for four weeks whilst on holidays. During that time we received regular

House & pet sitting reference · 04 November 2019

About

We are a young active retired couple. Catherine is originally from France. Wayne was born in Australia. So together we are the FrenchAussies. We are quiet, non-smokers, reliable, clean, tidy and trustworthy. We have been pet and house

Why we want to house sit

House sitting provides us with the opportunity to mix our love for animals, travelling and the outdoors. We have individually and together owned a number of pets through our lives. We have also minded a variety of fury friends. Owning and

Our experience

We have been pet and house sitting since 2017 with various Australian based sites and have excellent references. We have done pet and house sitting for: Danielle and Alex – Coolum Beach (QLD) – two cats (mixed breeds) Susan – The Gap

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

July 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia

Profile details

Age
Catherine 59 and Wayne 63
Occupation
Worked for public service for 20 years. Admin and hospitality experience as well. and Worked for public service for 40 years
Travelling
With a partner