Alison & Denis

Reliable, experienced couple.

Sunshine Coast, QLD, Australia

Reviews (18)

Gary

We were extremely lucky to have Alison & Denis come and look after our home and our two french bulldogs Belle & Pierrot. Alison & Denis looked after our home

Hove, United Kingdom · 22 Aug - 01 Sep 2019
Belinda

Ali and Den have been brilliant house sitters for us on 2 occasions. They've been brilliant communicators, hugely enthusiastic about our aging dogs, and

Nutley, United Kingdom · 02 Aug - 23 Aug 2019
Judi

Ali and Denis were the perfect housesitters! They took great care of Stanley (our cheeky dalmatian) and we came back to a house which was definitely cleaner

Brighton, United Kingdom · 27 Jul - 03 Aug 2019
Charlotte strong

Denis and Ali looked after our two labradors for a week and we came home to two very happy dogs. Ali is very organised and our house was immaculately tidy

Haywards Heath, United Kingdom · 21 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Mark

Ali and Denis are our idea of perfect housesitters. They are very easy company, took good care of our house while we were away and bonded with our Sprocker

Horsham, United Kingdom · 01 Jun - 23 Jun 2019

References (3)

Mark

I have known Ali & Den a few years, they are Australians that I met ten years ago when joining a cycle club that I used. They were visiting for a year. They

House & pet sitting reference · 21 July 2016

About

We are in our early 60s, having a break from our own business back home in Australia. We love animals of all types so happy to look after yours.

Why we want to house sit

We are so excited to be back in the UK again for 2019! The house sitting lifestyle is a great way to experience life in places we might never have been and we just love having pets to look after while we are there.

Our experience

We are an older couple from Australia. We have previously had working holidays where we have house and pet sat with dogs, cats, birds, chickens and fish. We love all animals and very happy to look after and love yours while you are away

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Antarctica
  • Bouvet Island
  • French Southern Territories
  • Heard Island And Mcdonald Islands
  • South Georgia And The South Sandwich Islands
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Alison 63 and Denis 65+
Occupation
Business owner and Medical Scientist
Travelling
With a partner