Delia & Michael

Trustworthy, caring and reliable couple to care for your home and animals

Adelaide, SA, Australia
9 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

6 external references

Reviews (9)

annie

We had the pleasure of having Delia and Michael looking after our furry kids and house . They saved us at the last minute as we had a couple booked in and

Blaxland, NSW, Australia · 19 Sep - 02 Oct 2019
Nina

Delia and Michael were absolutely FABULOUS House/Furrbaby sitters! We couldn’t have been more satisfied or happier than we have been with Delia and Michael

Angaston, SA, Australia · 28 Sep - 04 Oct 2017
Jean & Alan

Delia and Michael cared for our pets and home for 9 weeks from May to end of July. We met with them a couple of times beforehand and found them to be a

Adelaide, SA, Australia · 26 May - 30 Jul 2017
Deborah

Amazing House sitters and pet carers!! Delia and Michael took care of our house, our old dog and young-at-heart cat, for three months, and did a most amazing

Hawkesbury, ON, Canada · 04 Jan - 24 Mar 2017
Angie

Delia and Michael were absolutely wonderful pet/house sitters for our recent vacation! The house was taken great care of and our two dogs loved Delia and

Saskatoon, SK, Canada · 05 Nov - 13 Nov 2016

References (6)

Lisa

Delia and her partner house sat my 4 bedroom house for 3 months. They cared for my dog and cat very well. The house and garden were cleaner and tidier than

House & pet sitting reference · 23 January 2016

About

We are a trustworthy, caring and reliable couple exploring the world through house sitting properties. Both physically fit. Both non-smokers. Having completed four years of study for acting, voice, movement and writing, I have worked as a

Why we want to house sit

We like to house sit as we enjoy being immersed in a community and living life as locals. House sitting combines our love of animals and travel. It suits us perfectly as we prefer looking after a home over staying in hotels, and life would

Our experience

We are experienced in caring for a property and understand the responsibility and upkeep involved. As well as both having had years of experience looking after not only our own pets but pet-sitting for families and friends.

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Delia 27 and Michael 28
Occupation
Birth Worker / Child Care / Arts and Mechanical Engineering Student / Wine Bar Manager
Travelling
With a partner