Lisa & Steph

Travelling Aussies

Adelaide, SA, Australia
8 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (8)

DEBRA

We highly recommend this delightful family. Great feedback on our animals during their stay. Apparently, our little dog had great fun playing with the

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam · 16 Oct - 24 Oct 2019
Andrea

Lisa, Steph and their kids are just awesome! We had great communication leading up to their one month stay with us. While they were looking after Tiger and

Zürich (Kreis 7) / Zoologischer Garten, Switzerland · 13 Jul - 14 Aug 2019
Daniel

Lisa&Co. were great!!! Fantastic family ! My dogs were very happy with them , the house at my return was spotless and all the bedsheets washed!

Enniscrone, Ireland · 08 Jun - 17 Jun 2019
Lucy

Steph, Lisa & family were the perfect Housesitters. They were so friendly and kept in regular contact. we came back to a very happy dog and an immaculate

Wandsworth, United Kingdom · 26 May - 02 Jun 2019
JJ

What a super family, it was a pleasure to leave our home and dog knowing that they would both be so well taken care of by Steph, Lisa and the kids. And what

Dunstable, United Kingdom · 06 Apr - 24 Apr 2019

References (2)

Karen

5/10/2018 To whom it may concern Housesitting Reference – Stephanie Bolt and Lisa Buss This is a reference for Stephanie and Lisa following them looking

Character reference · 06 October 2018

About

We are an Aussie family of five having just returned from an overseas gap year in 2019. We cared for many dogs, cats, chickens, guinea pigs, fish, and a horse. We can't yet move back into our Adelaide house (as it's rented) and have

Why we want to house sit

We've planned for a long time to explore some of the world with our kids and spend valuable time together as a family. We rented out our house, placed our pets in good care, and took off in late 2018 for over a year (fingers crossed)

Our experience

Steph and I have already done nine housesits through TH in the UK, Europe and Asia. All great experiences! At home, we’ve house sat numerous times in our lives for family and friends, including two in Adelaide over this recent Christmas

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Lisa 45 and Steph 48
Occupation
Teacher and Sustainability Manager
Travelling
With children