Brittnay & Jayden

Experienced, Responsible & Reliable Full-Time House Sitters

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
15 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (15)

Pamela

The lovely Jay cam to sit with my four fur-kids and they clearly LOVED him from the outset. His calm, warm and unimposing energy drew them in very quickly

Kai Iwi, New Zealand · 05 Oct - 09 Oct 2020
Lynn

Brittany and Jayden were wonderful pet sitters! They were clear in their communication, they took great care of my three pets and the house looked wonderful

Koukáki, Greece · 29 Oct - 13 Nov 2019
STILIANI

Its we was our first experience with house sitters and we feel very lucky that we had Brittnay and Jayden. They were extremely clean and warm with our

Athens, Greece · 07 Sep - 10 Oct 2019
Gilbert

Brittany and Jayden were amazing! They took great care of Ugo, and went above and beyond to ensure he gets all the attention and exercise he needs! They

Rome, Italy · 05 Jul - 04 Aug 2019
Margaret

Brittnay and Jay were here for only a few days but they settled in quickly and cared for all my furry friends very well. They even allowed some of the cats

Montaigu-de-Quercy, France · 20 May - 25 May 2019

References (1)

Rebecka O'Neill

Jay and Britt were the best pet & house sitters we have ever used! We have an extremely needy Pug who they let sleep in bed with them even though she takes

House & pet sitting reference · 05 September 2019

About

Hi, we are Brittnay & Jayden We both work from home; this may be perfect for homeowners who want someone around the animals and home the whole day. It may also help put your animal at ease. Working for ourselves also means we are very

Why we want to house sit

We both grew up with cats, dogs, birds and fish as family pets. Over the past few of years, we have been travelling full time. However, moving around this much makes it hard for us to have pets of our own. That is why we love house

Our experience

Over the past 3 years, we have looked after 29 homes in places such as New Zealand, Thailand, Italy, Greece, Montenegro, The UK, Ireland and Australia We have both had extensive interaction with animals growing up, including cats, dogs

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Brittnay 36 and Jayden 33
Occupation
Web Developer and Web Developer
Travelling
With a partner